度假酒店

颐和安缦距颐和园东宫门仅数步之遥,是探索古都北京的理想居所。

住地介绍

颐和安缦毗邻颐和园,轻松驱车即可前往北京首都国际机场(PEK)。
Amanfayun China silk red parasols

气候

春季气候温和;夏季常见30℃(86°F)以上高温;9月至11月,天气晴朗干燥;冬季寒冷,气温可低至-20℃(-4°F)。降雨集中于气温较高的6至9月。
aman-summer-palace-vanity

出行建议

春夏季节建议着轻便衣物,并备一件毛衣或夹克,以防夜间降温。秋冬季节,应准备羽绒服、羊毛衫、帽子、手套等防寒用品。短途游览着运动鞋即可,如欲登山、徒步,则建议穿徒步靴。参观宗教圣地时,请遮盖双腿、双肩以及上臂等部位。

语言与货币
中国的官方语言为普通话,英语的使用范围也越来越广。中国法定货币为人民币(元)。大型机构多可接受主要信用卡,绝大多数外币或旅行支票可轻松找换或兑现。ATM自动取款机随处可见。
旅行贴士
中国处于东八区,采用北京时间(CST)。电压为220伏/50赫兹,酒店可提供电压转换器和转换插头。
医疗健康
颐和安缦提供24小时医疗服务。进入中国无特别免疫要求,除非旅客曾到访黄热病疫区。
签证
请在旅行前,于就近中国大使馆或领事馆查询有关信息。大部分国家公民于中国领土出入境或过境均需要签证。入境当天,护照需有至少六个月有效期。
温馨提示
安缦可提供签证咨询以及包括转机、私人飞机在内的其他旅行服务。

Resort

Just steps from the East Gate of the Summer Palace grounds lies Aman Summer Palace – the ideal location from which to discover China’s capital

Destination

Aman Summer Palace is set just outside the Summer Palace gates, a short drive from Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK).

Weather

From September through November conditions are sunny and dry. Spring also brings pleasant temperatures, while summer sees high temperatures over 30°C (86°F). Winter can be cold with temperatures of -20°C (-4°F). Rainfall is almost exclusively limited to the hotter months from June through September.

What to pack

In spring and summer, light clothing is appropriate with a sweater or jacket in the evenings. From autumn through winter, down jackets, fleeces, hats and gloves are necessary. Sports shoes are suitable for light touring, while hiking boots are recommended for treks. Legs, shoulders and upper arms need to be covered when visiting places of worship.

Language & Currency
The official language of China is Mandarin, though English is increasingly spoken. The national currency is the yuan or renminbi. Major credit cards are accepted in larger establishments. Most currencies and traveller’s cheques are easy to cash. ATM machines are widely available.
Don’t Forget
China is on China Standard Time (CST), eight hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Electricity is 220 volts/50 cycles; convertors as well as plug adaptors are available.
Health
Medical services are available round the clock at Aman Beijing. There are no particular immunisations required for entry into China unless the traveller is coming from a yellow fever-infected area. No vaccinations are required.
Visas

Please check with your nearest Chinese embassy or consulate prior to travel. Visas are required to enter, exit or transit through China. Passports must be valid for at least six months before the date of entry.

Notes

The Aman team can advise on visas as well as assist with any other travel arrangements, including transfers and private flights.