安缦印伽探索体验

安缦印伽的导游知识渊博,对拉贾斯坦邦的野生动物与人文历史熟稔于心。无论是深入伦滕波尔国家公园,寻猛虎踪迹,还是探访气势恢弘的肯达尔堡(Khandar Fort),沿巴纳斯河床观“飞鸟投林”,抑或穿越公园外围,在骆驼背上饱览乡村风光,他们都能为旅人带来真正入心而又动心动情的探险之旅。

Aman-i-Khas Experiences Aman-i-Khas Experiences

古堡探秘 

地处伦滕波尔国家公园腹地的伦滕波尔堡为印度最古老的城堡之一,也是一处联合国教科文组织世界遗产地,由断崖绝壁三方环护,耆那教与印度教庙宇点缀其间。而短暂车程之外,广袤平原上的300米高山之巅,便是历经千年仍遗留宫殿断壁残垣诉说历史的肯达尔堡。跟随专属导游的步伐,亲临探访这两处令人瞩目的历史遗迹,而后于一处隔尘绝世之境,享用精致户外午餐。 

净须与“海娜”艺术 

营地驻店理发师Roop可以印度传统手法,于营地开阔静处的庇荫之下,为男士洁面净须。繁复精妙而又时尚现代的海娜(henna)皮肤彩绘属于一种传统的艺术表现形式,常绘于准新娘的双手、双臂及双脚之上。 

今人骑马忆旧贵 

身骑马拉尼马(Marwari)——马尔瓦尔(焦特布尔)地区曾备受拉其普特皇室青睐的一种罕见马种,野游土地风貌一如旧昔的“王之领土”。旅人可借安缦印伽马背上的游猎体验,回味拉贾斯坦邦引以为豪的昔日王室荣光。聆听马尔瓦尔人的故事,沉浸于这片“王之领土”底蕴深厚的人文历史与壮美山川之中。 

肯达尔堡远足 

辉煌已是往昔的肯达尔堡,将自己不朽的身躯留在了距安缦印伽90分钟车程的高山之巅。蜿蜒而险峻的羊肠小道,直通古堡所在的断壁之缘,奇险至此,竟又赫然伫立着数座庙宇建筑与阶梯深井,别有一番洞天。登高远眺,峡谷山涧尽收眼底,古堡沧桑一览无遗,享此盛景,不枉此行之意油然而生;探游之时,或许还可一瞥牧人于废墟边界牧野的惬意悠然。结束古堡探索之旅后,旅人可在此惊艳风华之地,享用精致午餐。

昌巴尔河巡游 

昌巴尔河是此地为数不多的常流河之一。专业博物导游将引领旅人,乘船顺昌巴尔河逆流而上,于清波摇曳中悠然欣赏沿途可见的各类飞禽及水栖龟,或许还可邂逅行踪不定的印度鳄(极濒物种名单中的一类狭吻鳄,最长可达六英尺)。一番巡游后,旅人将于一处视野开阔的观景地享用丰盛的午餐,之后即可启程返回营地,于中央篝火炉旁畅享篝火夜饮。

旅人亦可将“昌巴尔河巡游”与“肯达尔堡远足”相结合,开启拉贾斯坦邦乡野沉浸之旅,尽情畅游一整天。

荒野游猎

乘坐敞篷车,与专业野生动物导游一起深入伦滕波尔国家公园,开启荒野探险之旅。这座公园曾为斋浦尔王公的私人猎场,自1955年起被列为野生动物保护区,是荒野猛虎的最佳观赏地之一。

Featured Experiences

Adventure & Experiences at Aman-i-Khás

With their vast knowledge of Rajasthan’s wildlife, history and cultural traditions, Aman-i-Khas guides ensure deeply personal and enlightening adventure experiences, whether tiger spotting in Ranthambore National Park, exploring dramatic Khandar Fort, bird-watching in the lush Banas riverbed or taking a camel safari through villages on the park’s outskirts.   

Aman-i-Khas Experiences Aman-i-Khas Experiences

Ancient Forts 

Situated within the National Park, Ranthambore Fort is one of the oldest in India and a UNESCO World Heritage Site, protected by sheer cliffs on three sides and dotted with Jain and Hindu temples. Khandar Fort, a short drive away, is perched on a hill 300 metres above the plains, where a millennium of history is on display in the ruins of its palaces. Explore these fascinating sites with a personal guide, then enjoy a picnic lunch in a secluded setting. 

A clean shave and the art of henna 

Beneath a tree in a secluded part of the camp, men can enjoy an open-air shave in the traditional Indian fashion by Roop, the camp’s resident barber. Local women demonstrate delicate and temporary henna skin art, traditionally applied to the hands, arms and feet of brides-to-be. 

Ride with the royals of the past 

Embark on a horse safari through the unspoilt terrain of the Land of Kings, astride a Marwari horse – a rare breed from the Marwar (Jodhpur) region that was highly prized by the Rajput royals. The Aman-i-Khas horse safari gives guests a taste of the regal past on which Rajasthan prides itself. Through the Marwaris' story, you will be immersed in the history, culture and landscape of this Land of Kings. 

Khandar Fort Trek

Just 90 minutes by car from the camp lies the once majestic Khandar fort. Guests are invited to take the narrow, steep winding goat track to the edge of the cliff from where the ancient fort dwellings, including several temples and stepwells can be explored. The view over the valley and ravines makes this hike worthwhile and whilst exploring the fort, guests might catch a glimpse of the shepherds who graze their flock within the boundaries of the deserted ruins. Exploration of the fort is followed by lunch served in this breathtaking location.

Chambal River Cruise

The Chambal River is one of the few perennial rivers in the region. A leisurely upstream cruise with a naturalist guide will bring guests face to face with a variety of birds, water turtles and possibly even the elusive gharial (a thin-snouted crocodile on the Critically Endangered list) that can grow up to six feet long. End the cruise at a wonderful look-out point where lunch awaits, before returning to the camp for a well-deserved drink around the central fireplace. 

It is also possible to combine the Chambal River Cruise with the Khandar Fort Trek for a truly immersive day-long experience in rural Rajasthan.

Safari

Venture into Ranthambore National Park in an open-top vehicle with an expert wildlife guide. Once the hunting ground of the Maharaja of Jaipur, the Park has been a wildlife sanctuary since 1955 and is one of the best places in the world to see tigers in the wild. 

Featured Experiences