安缦印伽康体养生

安缦印伽的水疗帐篷围绕一眼汩汩清泉而建,内设两间双人护理室,浓缩千年疗愈传统之精华,呈现独具特色的综合疗法。传承传统阿育吠陀智慧的护理,可同时慰藉多重感官,达致全方位疗愈之效,此外还有按摩、灵气疗法的轻柔治疗之触,以及各类身体磨砂、裹敷及浸浴可供选择。户外瑜伽提神净气,焕活醒脑,设立躺椅的泳池则以当地古梯井为模,尽现历史韵味。 

Aman-i-Khas Wellness Aman-i-Khas, Pool, Wellness Aman-i-Khas Wellness

阿育吠陀——生命科学 

阿育吠陀是流传于印度达5000多年之久的古老疗愈体系,追求万事万物的平衡与和谐。安缦印伽的康养专家汲取阿育吠陀的无上智慧,可根据宾客的个人情况,提出相应的护理方案,例如由两位理疗师共同实施的温热药油按摩——阿布良伽(Abhyanga),其具有恢复身心平衡状态的作用。 

Poornvandana按摩 

这一传统阿育吠陀护理结合一系列对称的长推手法,舒缓神经系统,并以温热药油促进血液循环,达致放松与深度疗愈全身之效。 

瑜伽与冥想 

专业瑜伽教练常驻酒店,每日开设瑜伽及冥想课程,可帮助参与者恢复身心能量平衡。宾客亦可于拉贾斯坦邦荒野中的僻静之处,享受各种形式的私教课程,包括伦滕波尔堡。

香薰浴 

循迹猛虎的游猎之旅结束后,可返回帐篷,舒享采用营地有机花园鲜采药草准备的香薰浴,一扫碌尘与疲惫。芳香浴亦可与其他多项水疗护理相结合,以达平衡能量、焕活身心之效。 
 

康体设施

  • 汲取印度古疗愈体系阿育吠陀智慧的各类护理项目
  • 梯井泳池
  • 温泉水疗帐篷配两间双人护理室
  • 有教练的瑜伽与冥想课程

康养礼宾 

预订“沉浸式康体之旅”后,安缦康养礼宾服务人员将在宾客抵达之前,通过电话或电邮联系,简要介绍可选项目,并竭诚为宾客答疑解惑,确保每位宾客都能选择适合自己的最佳疗养之旅。

安缦康养礼宾服务团队联系方式:

电子邮箱:[email protected]

 

电话:0120 951 124*(日本)

电话:800 852 6690*(新加坡)

电话:183 3892 0200*(美国)

电话:0808 101 3377*(英国)

 

电话:+1 754 216 7820(收费)

Wellness at Aman-i-Khás

Centred around a bubbling fountain, the Spa Tent houses two double treatment rooms in which holistic therapies distilled from millennia of experience in the healing arts can be enjoyed. Multi-sensory journeys of traditional Ayurvedic wisdom are offered alongside massages, the gentle healing touch of Reiki and various scrubs, wraps and baths. Outdoor yoga sessions revitalise, and the lounger-lined pool is modelled on the area’s ancient step-wells. 

Aman-i-Khas Wellness Aman-i-Khas, Pool, Wellness Aman-i-Khas Wellness

Ayurveda - the Science of Life

Encouraging balance in all things, Ayurveda is India’s ancient healing system dating back more than 5,000 years. Wellness specialists at Aman-i-Khás draw on its wisdom in prescribing treatments such as Abhyanga – a warm herbal oil massage performed by two therapists to restore equilibrium. 

Poornvandana massage 

Using a combination of long, symmetrical strokes to soothe the nervous system and warm oil to boost circulation, this traditional Ayurvedic treatment brings relaxation and deep therapeutic benefits to the whole body. 

Yoga and meditation 

Daily yoga and meditation sessions with the camp’s resident yoga specialist rebalances body and mind. Private sessions are offered in a range of styles at isolated spots within the Rajasthani wilderness, including at Ranthambore fort.

Aromatic baths 

After a tiger-tracking safari, soak away the dust with an aromatic bath prepared with fresh herbs from the camp’s organic garden in the comfort of your own tent. Balancing and revitalising, baths can be combined with a number of other spa treatments. 

Our facilities

  • Wide range of treatments drawing on Ayurveda – India’s ancient healing system
  • Step-well swimming pool
  • Heated Spa Tent with two double treatment rooms
  • Guided yoga and meditation sessions

Wellness Concierge 

Aman’s Wellness Concierges contact Immersion guests by phone or email before arrival to outline the options available and answer any questions, ensuring guests select the perfect pathway to their desired outcome.

To speak to our Wellness Concierge team, please contact:

Email: [email protected]

 

Tel: 0120 951 124 * (Japan)

Tel: 800 852 6690 * (Singapore)

Tel: 183 3892 0200 * (USA)

Tel: 0808 101 3377 * (United Kingdom)

 

Tel: +1 754 216 7820 (tolls apply)