安缦涯澜家庭探索体验

从悠闲惬意的自然漫步,到活力四射的海滩运动,安缦涯澜缤纷多彩的户外探索活动可让每位家庭成员都乐在其中。可以举家畅享欢乐洋溢的活动时光,抑或趁孩子们在专业人员的看护下沉溺于自然探索、创意艺术与体育运动,偷得浮生半日闲,静享久违的独处时光。 

Snorkelling the reef, Amanyara, Turks & Caicos Snorkelling, Amanyara, Turks & Caicos Amanyara

自然探索中心 

造访酒店的自然探索中心,了解特克斯与凯科斯群岛多样化的海陆生态系统。中心开展的环境计划专注于本土野生动植物的探索及保护,可供所有年龄段的宾客参与。12岁以上的宾客可参与帆船航行、Seabob水下推进器之旅、GoPro水下摄影、山地自行车骑行、红树林游猎等奇趣盎然的活动。年龄更小的儿童可加入中心的帆船学院或游泳训练营,或者参与风筝冲浪课程。同时,旅人亦可在专业导游的带领下,开启岩石海岸奇遇探险及动物游猎、户外拾荒和徒步观鸟之旅。 

俱乐部会所户外运动与观影体验 

白天,俱乐部会所为安缦涯澜的运动中心,儿童与青少年均可于此畅玩足球、网球、篮球与沙滩排球,一展球技。夜晚,俱乐部会所便会化身影映厅,播放适宜家庭观看的影片,并供应现制爆米花零食;俱乐部会所团队将悉心打理好方方面面的事宜。 

老少咸宜的健康活动 

安缦涯澜提供专为儿童及青少年设计的专业瑜伽、普拉提与海滩健身课程。瑜伽课程将提供呼吸技巧与冥想练习等方面的指导,可帮助小宾客们舒缓压力、宁静心绪,让他们学会保持平衡与专注。

寻找未来的科学探索者

今年,安缦涯澜与世界知名的菲利普与帕特里夏·弗罗斯特科学博物馆联合举办了一系列专注于儿童与青少年思维探索的训练营活动,诚邀这些“下一代的科学家们”参与其中。

“SEEK”(科学探索者·环境守护者)训练营的每日活动计划由多位教育专家精心设计,旨在培养下一代对环境的热爱与对保护环境的热情。

Amanyara - Family Experiences, SEEK camps Amanyara

训练营计划主题各异,包含各种身临其境的实践活动与探险体验,专为5至10岁及11至14岁的儿童与青少年定制打造。“保护海岸环境”计划专注于红树林与沙丘生态系统的保护;“拯救珊瑚礁”计划旨在让孩子们了解西北角海洋国家公园惊人的生物多样性;“日月星辰”计划则将注意力转向天空,专注于为孩子们揭开浩瀚宇宙的奥秘。

Featured family accommodation

With expansive Villas and recently renovated Pavilions, Amanyara is perfect for families, offering adults a chance to revel in space and serenity, and children a fun, active, and educational experience that will remain with them long after returning home.

Family Experiences at Amanyara

From nature walks to energetic beach sports, Amanyara’s offerings extend to the whole family. Enjoy a host of activities together, or relax while children participate in nature discovery, creative arts or sports programmes under the supervision of specially trained staff. 

Snorkelling the reef, Amanyara, Turks & Caicos Snorkelling, Amanyara, Turks & Caicos Amanyara

The Nature Discovery Centre 

Discover the diverse ecosystems of the Turks and Caicos Islands both above and below water at the on-site Nature Discovery Centre. Here, environmental programmes for all ages focus on the discovery and conservation of indigenous wildlife. Over-12s can look forward to sailing and Seabob tours, GoPro underwater photography expeditions, mountain biking, mangrove safaris and more. Younger children can take part in the centre’s Learn to Sail  Academy, Swim Camp, and kitesurf lessons.  Specialist guides lead expeditions along the rocky shore as well as hosting critter safaris, scavenger hunts and bird-watching walks. 

Sports and cinema at the Clubhouse 

By day, the Clubhouse is Amanyara’s sports hub, where children and teens can test their ball skills playing soccer, tennis, basketball and beach volleyball. In the evening, the space transforms into a screening room, with a family-friendly film enjoyed with freshly made popcorn – all under the supervision of the Clubhouse team. 

Mindful fitness for all ages 

Amanyara’s specialists teach yoga, Pilates and beach fitness classes specifically aimed for children and young people. Yoga sessions including instruction in breathing techniques and meditation, to help relieve stress and foster a sense of calm, give children the tools they need to maintain balance and focus. 

Seeking Future Science Explorers

Amanyara plays host to the next generation of scientists this year, with a series of camps for enquiring young minds, held in association with the world-renowned Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science.

Named SEEK camps (Science Explorers and Environmental Keepers), the daily activity programmes are designed by expert educators to cultivate enthusiasm for the environment and to nurture a passion for conservation. 

Amanyara - Family Experiences, SEEK camps Amanyara

Featuring immersive hands-on activities and expeditions, each camp runs age-tailored activities for 5–10 and 11–14 year-olds, and centres on a distinct theme. Coastal Conservation focuses on the mangrove and sand dune ecosystem; Reef Rescue introduces children to the extraordinary biodiversity of Northwest Point Marine National Park; and Sun, Moon and Stars turns eyes to the skies to uncover the mysteries of the cosmos.

  • 27-31 May: Reef Rescue
  • 1-5 July: Reef Rescue
  • 8-12 July: Reef Rescue
  • 1-15 August: Coastal Conservation and Reef Rescue
  • 24- 28 November: Sun, Moon and Stars

Featured family accommodation

With expansive Villas and recently renovated Pavilions, Amanyara is perfect for families, offering adults a chance to revel in space and serenity, and children a fun, active, and educational experience that will remain with them long after returning home.