安缦湾澜探索体验

碧波涤荡、珊瑚丛生的弗洛勒斯海,坐拥众多绝佳的水肺潜水与浮潜点,其中许多距离安缦湾澜不过十分钟路程。丘陵起伏的内陆上,热带密林苍劲葱郁,远足步道纵横交错,成为岛上鹿、猕猴、野猪等受保护物种繁衍生息的自然庇护之所。

Nature Experiences, Amanwana, Indonesia Amanwana Cruises, Amanwana, Indonesia

自然奇观荟萃的丛林 

岛中央巴里瀑布由清泉汇集而成,石灰岩深潭层层叠叠、水雾弥漫、水声轰鸣,大气而又不失秀美,非常适合徒步观赏,旅人亦可穿越丛林深处,探秘天然洞穴,岛上的徒步远足与山地骑行路线丰富多样,让热衷探险的旅人可酣畅游赏,真正不虚此行。

水上运动的天堂海湾 

乘坐立式桨板,练习平衡技巧;体验帆板冲浪,与风共舞海上;双臂齐用,划着皮划艇冲向地平线。安缦湾澜提供水上运动装备,可供下榻宾客在闲暇时使用。 

巡游与包租

莫忧岛本身值得探索的地方数不胜数,而营地之外也必然存在更多探险惊喜。无论是想徜徉在与世隔绝的静谧海滩,沉浸于不似凡尘的清泉瀑布奇景,抑或开启一整天的观光探险之旅,均可体验安缦湾澜特别推荐的一系列远足行程,时刻保持饱满的冒险精神。

无与伦比的营地潜水与浮潜体验

安缦湾澜潜水中心服务于各种技能水平的水肺潜水者,让他们有机会于下榻期间获得潜水资格认证。潜水中心海洋生物丰富多样,可让旅人近距离观赏海龟、海鳝、河豚鱼、鹦嘴鱼、斑点鳐及其他许多当地物种。

探索印尼群岛海域

登上人员齐备的安缦私人游艇,深入印尼群岛的茫茫海域,探秘被现世遗忘的自然奇景。潜入水下,观赏五彩斑斓的原始礁石,登陆科莫多巨蜥自然栖息地,一睹“龙之威能”,在人迹罕至的天然绝地,放空身心,奢享舒适与隐秘。

Experiences at Amanwana

The turquoise waters and pristine reefs of the Flores Sea are home to some of Indonesia’s best scuba diving and snorkelling spots, many within ten minutes of Amanwana. On land, the hilly tropical forests are crisscrossed by hiking trails, home to the island’s protected deer, macaques and wild boar. 

Nature Experiences, Amanwana, Indonesia Amanwana Cruises, Amanwana, Indonesia

A jungle of natural wonders 

Trek to the cascading limestone pools of Barry’s Falls, a spring-fed waterfall at the heart of the island, or venture through the deep jungle to the nature cave; a variety of treks and mountain biking paths keep active guests entertained.

A calm bay for an array of water sports 

Try your balance on a stand-up paddle board, catch the breeze while wind surfing or get your arms rowing on a kayak towards the horizon. Amanwana’s water sport equipment is available to guests at their leisure throughout the stay. 

Cruising and charters 

With so much to discover on Moyo Island itself, it should come as no surprise that there is even more exploration to be done outside of camp. For those looking for secluded beaches, untouched and paradisiacal waterfalls or a day’s adventure with unforgettable scenery, Amanwana suggests a series of excursions to keep the adventurous spirits energised. 

Supreme diving and snorkeling straight from the camp

The Amanwana Dive Centre caters to all levels of scuba divers, with the opportunity to gain certification during a stay. The rich marine life ensures close encounters with sea turtles, moray eels, puffer fish, parrot fish, spotted rays and many more local species. 

Explore the seas of the Indonesian Archipelago

Navigate new horizons on a fully staffed Aman private yacht, venturing into the Indonesian archipelago to discover its untouched natural beauty. Dive pristine reefs, witness the Komodo dragon in its natural habitat, and relax in unparalleled seclusion, privacy and comfort.