住享体验

五栋休闲小屋组成一处与世隔绝的喜马拉雅高山王国,从高山徒步到全方位治愈疗法,一系列高海拔项目等待体验。

水疗与康体体验

五处安缦库拉小屋各设一间水疗中心,以喜马拉雅植物与草本疗法为主,提供全方位不丹传统水疗护理。水疗中心内柏木香气弥漫,是传统疗法的传承,亦是梵香袅袅的禅意。在体验按摩、磨砂与洗浴的同时,舒缓感官,开慧养性。

 

喜马拉雅森林浴

森林浴这一概念源自日语“shinrin yoku”,意为“冥想与放松的森林浴”。宾客可漫步于僻静原始的荒野之中,静心感受森林散发出的疗愈之感。森林被看作是理解自然的一种方式,置身其间,用视觉、听觉、嗅觉到触觉拥抱自然。

详情咨询
 

经幡浴

漫漫几世纪以来,经幡早已成为不丹文化与传统中不可或缺的一部分,传递着不丹国度信仰的现实意义及其普世大众的深远影响。沉浸于数百面代表着幸福、长寿、运气及繁荣昌盛的经幡之中,通过视觉、声音及置身其中的气氛静心感受自己所听、所闻及所感。

详情咨询
 

喜马拉雅森林项目

糅合森林浴与经幡浴,宾客通过系列悉心指导,从而专注于摈弃心中杂念,真正的融合于自然世界的安宁之中。最终得以创造出一片在佛教中象征着理想宇宙的天然曼陀罗,进而彻底放松身心,减少焦虑紧张之感。

详情咨询
 

不丹油压按摩可有效舒缓压力。

遵循西藏古方疗法,以热油按压身体关键部位,疏通体内能量循环。

 

热石矿物质浴结合具有治愈性的圣草,疗养效果显著。

岗提安缦库拉附近石屋中享受热石浴,烛光环绕雾气弥漫间慵懒张目,可见竹制推拉门外展迷人山谷景致与部分安缦库拉小屋景致。

 

安缦库拉以全方位面部护理为特色,使用当地原料,修复并滋养肌肤。

自制酸奶、布姆唐蜂蜜与柑橘唤回身体平衡、净化肌肤,疗程中含一次穴位按摩。

循环朝圣之旅

入住不丹一处或多处小屋七晚及以上,安缦库拉提供定制行程,包含免费道路通行证、配司机与导游的私人交通工具及60分钟水疗护理。 如需预订,请联系我们24小时服务的多语言销售与礼宾团队。

Experience

An isolated Himalayan Kingdom comprising five Lodges and a wealth of high-altitude experiences, from mountain treks to holistic healing

Spa & Wellness Experiences – Kingdom of Bhutan

Focusing on Himalayan plant- and herb-based therapies, treatments at Amankora’s five Spas, spread across the five Lodges, offer a wholly Bhutanese experience. Interiors are scented with cedar wood – used as a Buddhist incense as well as a traditional remedy – while Bhutan massages, scrubs and baths soothe the senses

 

Himalayan Forest Bathing

Derived from the Japanese 'shinrin yoku', meaning 'taking in the forest atmostphere', guests are encouraged to take slow and tranquil walks through pristine wilderness, absorbing the forest's healing ambience. A considered way of understanding nature, the forest will bestow its rewards through sight, sound, smell and touch

Make an enquiry
 

Prayer Flag Bathing

For centuries, prayer flags have been part of Bhutanese culture and tradition, symblising the reality and pervasiveness of their beliefs. They are mounted for happiness, longevity, luck and prosperity. Immerse yourself in the sight, sound and ambience created by hundreds of prayer flags, focusing only on listening, breathing and feeling

Make an enquiry
 

Himalayan Forest Therapy

Combining both forest and prayer flag bathing, guests are guided through this experience, allowing firm focus on clearing the clutter out of the mind and tuning into the natural world. The therapy culminates in the creation of a natural Mandala, which in Buddhism symbolises the ideal universe - promoting relaxation and reduction in anxiety

Make an enquiry
 

THE BHUTANESE OIL MASSAGE IS IDEAL FOR TENSION RELIEF

Based on ancient Tibetan medical treatments, warm oil is placed on key points of the body to release energy blocks

 

COMBINE THE MINERALS OF A HOT STONE BATH WITH THE HEALING KHEMPA HERB

A hot stone bath can be taken in a candlelit stone hut near Amankora Gangtey, where bamboo sliding doors reveal mesmerising views of the valley, and some of Amankora’s Lodges

 

THE HOLISTIC FACIAL – AMANKORA’S SIGNATURE – USES LOCAL PRODUCTS TO REPAIR AND NOURISH THE SKIN

Homemade yoghurt, Bumthang honey and oranges rebalance and clarify the complexion, and the treatment includes a pressure-point massage

A CONTINUOUS JOURNEY

For stays of seven nights or more in any Lodge, or a combination of Lodges, a tailor-made itinerary will include complimentary road permits, private transport with a driver and guide, and one 60-minute Spa treatment. To book, please contact our 24-hour multilingual sales and concierge team