度假酒店

安缦喀拉之名安缦源于梵语,意为“和平”,库拉取自不丹语,意为“循环朝圣”。

住地介绍

安缦喀拉五处小屋分布在不丹五处绝美山谷;帕罗小屋轻松驱车即可往返帕罗国际机场(PBH)。
amankora bhutan view onto thimphu city and prayer flags

气候

不丹全年气温在0- 38摄氏度(32-100华氏度)之间,大多数时间较为干燥。六月至九月为夏季,下午阵雨后较凉爽,夜间气温会降至大约15摄氏度 (59华氏度)左右。
Amankora Bhutan Punakha suite bedroom

出行建议

春夏季节建议着轻便衣物,并备一件毛衣或夹克,以防降温。秋冬季节,须备羽绒服、羊毛衫、帽子、手套等防寒用品。短途游览着运动鞋即可,如欲登山、徒步,则建议穿徒步靴。参观宗教圣地时,请遮盖双腿、双肩以及上臂等部位。

语言与货币
不丹官方语言为不丹语,英语使用广泛。不丹法定货币为努尔特鲁姆,优先接受现金支付。美元接受度广。由于ATM自动取款机数量有限,建议携带现金或旅行支票。
旅行贴士
不丹采用不丹时间,即东六区时间。电压为230伏;酒店可提供电压转换器和转换插头。
医疗健康
廷布综合医院拥有一流医疗设施。为预防水源性疾病,请饮用开水或瓶装水。安缦喀拉高度与大多数滑雪胜地相似,部分宾客可能产生高原反应。建议携带相应药物。
签证

入境不丹需要在到达不丹之前取得旅游签证。安缦喀拉小屋可协助申请签证,办理周期约十四天。预订时缴纳40美元签证费。机票中含离境税。印度公民可免签进入不丹。

温馨提示

安缦喀拉团队可提供签证建议,并协助安排包括转机和私人飞机等在内的行程安排。

The name Amankora is derived from aman, the Sanskrit word for peace, and kora, meaning circular pilgrimage in Dzongkha


Amankora’s five Lodges are distributed across the country; Paro Lodge is a short drive from Paro International Airport (PBH)

amankora bhutan view onto thimphu city and prayer flags


Throughout the year, the temperature in Bhutan can range from as low as 0°C (32°) to as high as 38°C (100°F), while most days are generally dry. During the summer months of June to September, afternoon showers dispel some of the heat, while temperatures can fall to around 15°C (59°F) at night
Amankora Bhutan Punakha suite bedroom

What to pack

In spring and summer, light clothing and a sweater or jacket are appropriate. From autumn through winter, a down jacket, fleece, hat and gloves are necessary. Sports shoes and hiking boots are recommended for light touring and treks. Legs, shoulders and upper arms need to be covered when visiting places of worship

Language & Currency

The national language of Bhutan is Dzongkha, and English is widely spoken. The national currency is the ngultrum, and cash is the preferred means. US dollars are widely accepted. Guests are recommended to carry either currency or traveller’s cheques due to limited ATM access

Don’t Forget...

Bhutan is on Bhutan Time (BTT), six hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Electricity is 230 volts; converters and plug adaptors are available


The best medical facilities are at the general hospital in Thimphu. Drinking boiled or bottled water is often adequate precaution against water-borne illnesses. Accommodation is at a similar altitude to most ski resorts, meaning altitude sickness can affect some guests. It is advisable to bring any prescription medicines


Tourist visas are required and must be obtained prior to arriving in the country. The processing of visa applications will be arranged by Amankora and requires approximately 14 days for handling. A visa fee of US$40 will be charged at time of booking. The departure tax is included in the airfare. Indian nationals do not require a visa to visit Bhutan


The Amankora team can advise on visas as well as assist with any other travel arrangements, including transfers and private flights