隐私政策

本文件内容为Amanresorts International Pte. Limited(一家注册于新加坡的公司,注册办事处位于1 Orchard Spring Lane, #05-01 Tourism Court, Singapore 247729,商业登记号199900698E)的隐私政策。
 
您开始使用本站前,请认真阅读本页内容。一旦您表明您同意本隐私政策,当您进入本站时您将会受本隐私政策的约束。您访问本站应当视为您同意了本隐私政策,以及您同意我方可能会根据本隐私政策处理并使用您的个人数据。
 
如果就本隐私政策您有任何疑问或关于我方使用您的信息有任何投诉,请通过dataprotection@aman.com联系我方,我方会竭力全力尽快处理您的投诉或疑问。
 
 
我方可能获取的有关您的信息
 
我方要求在我站注册的来访者提供个人信息。我方可能向您收集并处理的个人信息种类包括:
  • 您的联系信息(例如,姓名、电话号码、电子邮箱地址、邮寄地址);
  • 您的财务信息(例如,信用卡号、验证码、失效日期);及与您的旅行概况有关的信息(例如,住宿和旅行偏好、预定记录、特殊卫生设施);
  • 如果您通过我方的网站联系我方或我方的代理商,我方可保留该次沟通记录及与您进行的任何沟通和通讯往来;和您的电脑信息,包括为进行系统管理和安全防护而在可获取的情况下得到的您的IP地址、操作系统和浏览器类别,及收集集聚信息。这是关于我方用户的浏览器浏览行为和类别的统计数据,且并不识别任何个体。
 
根据1998年《数据保护法》赋予您的权利,您可要求修改我方持有的个人信息。如果您希望更新或更正您的信息,请通过dataprotection@aman.com进行联系。
 
 
我方将您的信息作何用途
 
我方可将您通过我方网站提供给我方的个人信息作如下之用:
  • 处理并加快预定;
  • 在我方的度假地为您提供最佳的服务;
  • 为您提供与旅游有关的信息、与Aman有关的信息或您感兴趣的产品或服务的促销信息,及个性化邮件(电子形式的或其他形式的)或您同意接收的其他信件;
  • 答复您通过我方网站提交的要求并处理与该等要求有关的进行中的事项;以我方认为最有效的方式提供我方网站要求的内容。
 
 个人信息传输
 
您提供给我方的信息可能就交付前述个性化服务和通信时在我方的集团公司内共享(即Silverlink Resorts Limited全部或部分拥有的公司,我方的最终控股公司)和在您的司法管辖区以外的我方的第三方服务供应商(及如果您在欧洲,至欧洲经济区以外的我方的的集团公司和第三方服务供应商)。Aman将始终采取措施确保我方的的集团公司和其他第三方使用您的信息时遵守本隐私政策,且您的信息自始至终处于安全状态。当您同意本隐私政策,您即确认你同意本传输。
 
 
披露
 
在某些情形下,为遵守法律规定和政府机构的要求,我方可能会被要求披露您的个人信息。我方还可将您的个人资料披露给我方的集团公司或第三方:
  • 当我方需要披露,以便向您提供您已经要求的任何信息时,向我方提供服务的我方的集团公司或第三方;
  • 当我方认为为遵守任何法律或法规,我方需要披露;当我方怀疑已经犯下刑事犯罪,为保护我方的权利、财产或安全或其他人的权利、财产或安全,及在我方认为法律或法规允许我方有该等行为的任何情况下;以及
  • 该第三方是我方的专业顾问或我方的任何集团公司。
 
我方的站点可能包含链入属于第三方的其他网站的链接。我方不控制该等其他网站的隐私惯例。因此,您应当确保在您离开我方站点之前已阅读了该等第三方网站的隐私政策。
 
 
COOKIES和网络信标
 
我方的站点使用cookies。Cookie是包含文字和数字的一个小型文件,通过网站发送到您的电脑,并且通过您的网络浏览器(例如,“Internet Explorer”浏览器)自动储存在您的电脑中。每次您登录网站的一页时,您的网络浏览器将该cookie发回网站服务器。
 
我方使用的cookies是Google Analytics发送的“分析性cookies”。它们允许我方辨认并计算来访者的数量,并且在您使用我方站点时辨认并追踪您访问了我方站点的哪部分。这有助于我方改进我方站点的运作,例如,确保来访者轻松找到他们的需要。
 
我们还可使用我方通过cookies收集到的信息来预估我方的受众规模,分析趋势和我方站点一般的使用方式,优化我方站点,以及用作其他研究和营销目的。这是统计信息,不用于识别任何个体。
 
可在http://www.google.co.uk/intl/en/analytics/privacyoverview.html.上获取对Google Analytics的概述。
 
您无义务接收cookies。如果您需要,您可以将您的浏览器设置成在您接收一个cookie之前通知您,这样您就有机会接收它,而且您还可以将您的浏览器设置成拒绝接收或发送全部的cookies。网站www.allaboutcookies.org(由互动营销局(the Interactive Marketing Bureau)经营)包含了用户如何关闭cookie的分步指导。
 
Google Analytics还使用网络信标(也叫“网络臭虫”)。一个“网络臭虫”是一个清晰的图片文件,它跟踪您在网站上的导航。按照上面的详细指导关闭网站的cookies,将避免网络臭虫跟踪您特定的活动。网络臭虫还可能会记录来自您IP地址的匿名访问,但是不会记录唯一的信息。
 
如果您希望在Google Analytics在全部网站的跟踪中退出,您可访问 http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout ,并下载Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on。
 
不禁用cookies的情况下使用我方站点,即表示您同意我方使用本政策中描述的cookies和网络臭虫。
 
请注意,我方的广告商和第三方合伙人也可使用cookies。这些当事人可使用所谓的“第三方”cookies,以便他们跟踪您对他们的广告的反应和/或在您访问的任何其他可能含有他们的广告的网站上识别出您。更多详情请参考他们的隐私政策。
 
可从网址www.allaboutcookies.org 获取关于cookies和网络臭虫的更多信息。
 
 
IP地址
 
出于管理和安全考虑,及整理统计使用我方站点的(非个人的)信息并向我方的广告商报告该等信息的目的,我方的站点记录您的IP地址和关于您电脑的其他信息。
 
 
退出
 
如果您不希望留在我方的数据库中,不希望接收我方的个性化邮件(电子形式的或其他形式的)或其他信件,请注意,您可使用我方的电子邮件通信中页脚的“退订”选项退出我方的数据库,或发送电子邮件至dataprotection@aman.com。我方的完整联系方式如下:
 
 
数据保护专员

dataprotection@aman.com
Aman International Pte Ltd
地址:1 Orchard Spring Lane, #01-05 Tourism Court, Singapore 247729
联系电话:(65) 68832555
 
*周一至周五每天上午9点至中午12点(新加坡时间)可以与我方取得联系。
儿童
 
Aman未计划从儿童或18岁以下的未成年人收集任何个人信息。因此,如果一位未成年人向我方提供了个人信息,该未成年人的一位家长或监护人可以发送邮件至dataprotection@aman.com与我方取得联系,或拨打电话(65) 68832555,我方会立即尽快从数据库中删除该未成年人的信息。
 
 
垂询或投诉
 
如果关于本隐私政策或使用您的隐私信息,您有任何疑问或投诉,请使用上文“退出”部分列出的详细的联系方式联系我方的数据保护专员。
 
 
修订
 
我方可不时更新本隐私政策,且我方会把任何变更通过向您在注册时提供给我方的电子邮件地址发送邮件或在站点发布任何公告来通知您。该等变更将适用于在该通知后的站点使用。如果您在变更生效日期后使用站点,视为您已经同意了新的隐私政策。
 
2015年11月

Privacy Policy

This is the privacy policy of Amanresorts International Pte. Limited , a company registered in Singapore having its registered office at 1 Orchard Spring Lane, #05-01 Tourism Court, Singapore 247729, business registration number 199900698E.

Please read this page carefully before you start to use this site.  If you do not wish to be bound by this privacy policy then you should not access this site.  Access of this site by you shall be deemed to be your acceptance of this privacy policy and your agreement that we may process and use your personal data in accordance with this privacy policy. 

If you have any queries regarding this privacy policy or complaints about our use of your information please contact us at and we will do our best to deal with your complaint or query as soon as possible.  


We ask visitors to our site who register with us to supply us with personal information.  The types of personal information we may collect and process from you include: 

  • your contact information (e.g., name, telephone number, email address, postal address);
  • your financial information (e.g. credit card number, security code, expiration date); and information related to your travel profile (e.g., accommodation and travel preferences, booking history, special health accommodations);
  • if you contact us or our agents via our site, we may keep a record of that communication and any communications and correspondence with you; and information about your computer, including where available, your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration and security reasons and to collect aggregate information. This is statistical data about our users' browsing actions and patterns, and does not identify any individual.

In accordance with your rights under the Data Protection Act 1998, you may request the amendment of the personal information held.  Should you wish to have your information updated or corrected please contact  


We may use the personal information you supply to us via our site to:

  • process and facilitate bookings;
  • provide you with the best care at our resorts;
  • provide you with travel-related information, information relating to Aman or promotional details about products and services that may be of interest to you, as well as personalised mailings (electronic or otherwise) or other communications that you consent to receive;
  • respond to requests which you have submitted via our site and to deal with on-going matters relating to such requests; and present content from our site in the way that we consider most effective.


The information you provide to us may be given to our third party services suppliers outside the European Economic Area in the context of the delivery of the aforementioned personalised services and communications. Aman will always take steps to ensure that your information is used by third parties in accordance with this privacy policy and that it is kept secure at all times. If you do not consent to this transfer, then please do not register on our site as we will be unable to provide you with our services.


In some cases we may be required to disclose your personal information to comply with legal requirements and requests from government agencies.  We may also disclose your personal data to our group companies or to third parties:

  • who provide us with services, where we need to in order to provide you with any information that you have requested;
  • where we consider that we need to in order to comply with any law or regulation, where we suspect that any criminal offence may have been committed, to protect our rights, property or safety or that of others and in any circumstances where we consider that we are permitted to do so by law or regulation; and
  • where that third party is a professional adviser to us or any of our group companies.

Our site may contain links to other websites belonging to third parties.  We do not control the privacy practices of these other websites.  You should therefore make sure when you leave our site that you have read that website’s privacy policy.


Our site uses cookies.  A "cookie" is a small file of letters and numbers that is sent to your computer by a website and automatically saved on your computer by your web browser (e.g. "Internet Explorer").  Each time you request a page from the website, your web browser sends this cookie back to the website server.

The cookies we use are "analytical cookies" sent by Google Analytics.  They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to recognise and track which parts of our site you visit when you are using our site.  This helps us to improve the way our site works, for example by making sure visitors are finding what they need easily.

We may also use the information collected from our use of cookies to estimate our audience size, analyse trends and general usage patterns of our site, optimise our site, and for other research and marketing purposes. This is statistical information and does not identify any individual.

An overview of Google Analytics is available at

You are not obliged to accept cookies.  If you wish, you can set your browser to notify you before you receive a cookie so you have the chance to accept it and you can also set your browser to refuse to receive or send all cookies.  The website (run by the Interactive Marketing Bureau) contains step-by-step guidance on how cookies can be switched off by users.

Google Analytics also uses web beacons (also known as web bugs).  A "web beacon" is a clear picture file which keeps track of your navigation through the website.  Turning off the website's cookies as detailed above will prevent web beacons from tracking your specific activity.  The web beacon may still record an anonymous visit from your IP address but unique information will not be recorded.  

If you wish to opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites you can visit and download the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on.

By using our site without disabling cookies you are consenting to our use of cookies and web beacons as described in this policy.

Please note that our advertisers and third party partners may also use cookies.  These parties may use so-called “third party” cookies so that they can track your response to their adverts and/or identify you on any other website that you visit which also contains their adverts.  Please refer to their privacy policy for further details. 

More information on cookies and web beacons is available at the website 


Our site logs your IP address and other information about your computer for administrative and security reasons and to collate statistical (non-personal) information about the use of our site and report that information to our advertisers.  


If you do not wish to remain on our database and to receive our personalised mailings (electronic or otherwise) or other communications, please note that you may opt out of our database by using the “Unsubscribe” option at the footer of our email communications, or by sending an email to Our full contact details are as follows:

The Data Protection Officer

Aman International Pte Ltd

Address: 1 Orchard Spring Lane, #01-05 Tourism Court, Singapore 247729

Contact No: (65) 68832555

*You can reach us from Monday to Friday, between 9 am and 12 pm (Singapore time).


Aman does not intend to collect any Personal Information from children or minors under the age of 18. Accordingly, if a minor has provided us with Personal Information, a parent or guardian of the minor may contact us via email at or by telephone at (65) 68832555 and we will immediately remove that minor’s information from our database as soon as practicable.


If you have any queries or complaints regarding this privacy policy or use of your Personal Information please contact our data protection officer using the contact details set out in the “Opting Out” section above. 


We may update this privacy policy from time to time and we will notify you of any changes using the email address you gave to us on registration or by an announcement on the site.  The changes will apply to the use of the site after such notice.  If you use the site after the date on which the changes come into effect, you will be deemed to have accepted the new privacy policy.

November 2015