安缦喀拉康体养生

佛教国度不丹群山连绵,清新静雅,堪为修身养心、重焕活力的理想胜地。遁迹于不丹山谷之中的安缦喀拉拥有五座水疗中心,座座雪松木香氤氲缭绕,气韵独具,专注提供以喜马拉雅植物与药草为原料的特色疗法及传统康养护理。 

Amankora Wellness Amankora Wellness Amankora Wellness

草本疗愈与热石浸浴 

在不丹被称为孔帕(khempa)的艾属药草具有天然的镇痛效果,在传统喜马拉雅沐浴仪式中常用作一种治疗辅助物。自岗提小屋步行片刻,来到富毕卡山谷之上一座胜景如画的小山上,即可看到一座竹门木屋,其中安放着不丹特色热石浴缸。置身富含矿物质与浸泡孔帕细枝的浴缸,伴着辉耀的烛光,细酌慢饮一杯温热的苹果酒,身心俱舒。 

运动与冥想 

安缦喀拉每日旅程的起点皆为于水疗中心山景瑜伽室中练习晨间瑜伽。五处小屋亦可为旅人提供一系列以瑜伽为中心的康养逸旅,不丹寺庙的佛门僧侣也时常客座小屋,亲授冥想课程,与下榻小屋的旅人分享自己的修行教义,并为其执行赐福仪式。 

经幡与森林疗法 

地气感官疗法以古老的佛门教义为灵感,可帮助旅人进入心念暂停的状态,全神专注于倾听、呼吸与感觉。森林浴是一种通过原始旷野间的静步行走来汲取森林疗愈精华的康养疗法。作为不丹文化的标志性符号,通过悬挂经幡来祈祷幸福与繁荣的传统已绵延数百年。悬挂于山间的五彩经幡随风飘扬,窸窣作响,仿若在散播着神圣的疗愈之音,为转变式冥想创造了关注点。

Wellness & Spa at Amankora

The serenity of the mountain landscape makes Bhutan the ideal destination to refresh and rejuvenate body and mind, with Himalayan plant- and herb-based therapies and traditional wellbeing rituals available in Amankora’s five cedar-scented spas. 

Amankora Wellness Amankora Wellness Amankora Wellness

Herbal healing and hot-stone baths 

Known in Bhutan as khempa, the herb artemisia is a natural analgesic, used as a healing addition to the traditional Himalayan bathing ritual. A short walk from Aman Gangtey, atop a hill above the picturesque Phobjikha Valley, a wooden hut with bamboo doors houses Aman’s Bhutanese hot-stone bath. Soak in candlelight in waters rich in minerals and floating sprigs of khempa, and enjoy a hot apple cider as the sun sets. 

Movement and meditation 

The Amankora day begins with morning yoga in the spas’ dedicated mountain-view studios. The Lodges also run a programme of yoga-focused wellbeing retreats and monks frequently visit from Bhutan’s monasteries to lead meditation sessions, share their teaching and offer blessings to Lodge guests. 

Flag and forest therapy 

Inspired by ancient Buddhist teachings, grounding sensory experiences give guests an opportunity to pause, focusing only on listening, breathing and feeling. Forest bathing involves take tranquil walks through pristine wilderness, absorbing the forest's healing ambience. An iconic part of Bhutanese culture for centuries, prayer flags are mounted to encourage happiness and prosperity. The sight and sounds of the colourful flags as they flutter on the mountainside create a focal point for transformative meditation. 

Featured wellness experience

Amankora Journey

Journey to Peace: Living in the Moment

Throughout the six-night retreat, Geshe La will offer an emotional journey, sharing the ancient lessons of the Bon traditions and guiding individuals through the different stages of achieving an enlightened state of being.