お問い合わせ

Amanyangyun, China

6161 Yuanjiang Road
Minhang District
Shanghai, China 201111

Phone number: +86 21 8011 9999

Fax number: +86 21 8011 9900

Email: amanyangyun.res@aman.com

Aman Summer Palace, China

1 Gongmenqian Street
Summer Palace
Beijing, PRC 100091

Tel:(86) 10 5987 9999

Fax:(86) 10 5987 9900

Email:amansummerpalace@aman.com

Amandayan, China

29 Shishan Road,Gucheng District,
Lijiang, Yunnan,
PRC 674199

Tel:+(86) 888 533 9999

Fax:+(86) 888 532 1111

Email:amandayan@aman.com

Amanfayun, China

22 Fayun Lane, West Lake Street,
West Lake Scenic Area,
Hangzhou, PRC 310013

Phone number: (86) 571 8732 9999

Fax number: (86) 571 8732 9900

Email: amanfayun@aman.com

Aman Tokyo, Japan

〒100-0004 東京都千代田区
大手町1-5-6 大手町タワー

  

地図

電話: 03 5224 3333

ご予約: 03 5224 3345

ファックス: 03 5224 3355

Eメール: amantokyo@aman.com

Amanemu, Japan

〒517-0403 
三重県志摩市浜島町迫子2165

Tel: 0120 951 125 (フリーダイヤル)

Email: amanemu.res@aman.com

Aman-i-Khas, India

Village - Sherpur-Khiljipur
Ranthambhore Road
Sawai Madhopur
Rajasthan 322001
India

Phone number: (91) 7462 252 052

Fax number: (91) 7462 252 178

Email: aman-i-khas@aman.com

Amanbagh, India

Amanbagh Resort
Ajabgarh, Village
Alwar, District
Rajasthan 301027

Phone number: +91 1465 223 333 

For reservations: +91 9828 166 737

Fax number: +91 1465 223 335

Email: amanbagh@aman.com

Amankora, Bhutan

Paro, Thimphu
Punakha, Gangtey
Bumthang, Kingdom of Bhutan

Phone number: +975 2 331 333

Fax number: +975 2 331 999

Email: amankora@aman.com

Amangalla, Sri Lanka

10 Church Street, 
Fort,
Galle, Sri Lanka

Tel:(94) 91 223 3388

Fax:(94) 91 223 3355

Email:amangalla@aman.com

Amanwella, Sri Lanka

Boddhi Mawatha, 
Wella Wathuara,
Godellawela, Tangalle
Sri Lanka

Tel:(94) 47 224 1333

Fax:(94) 47 224 1334

Email:amanwella@aman.com

Amansara, Cambodia

Road to Angkor
Siem Reap
Kingdom of Cambodia

Tel:(855) 63 760 333

Fax:(855) 63 760 355

Email:amansara@aman.com

Amanoi, Vietnam

Vinh Hy Village,
Vinh Hai Commune,
Ninh Hai District
Ninh Thuan Province, Vietnam

電話: +84 259 377 0777

ご予約: +84 259 353 5777

ファックス: +84 259 377 0888

Eメール:  amanoi@aman.com

Amandari, Indonesia

Amandari Kedewatan, Ubud
Bali, Indonesia
PO Box 33, Ubud 80571, Indonesia

Tel:(62) 361 975 333

Fax:(62) 361 975 335

Email:amandari@aman.com

Amankila, Indonesia

Manggis, 
Bali
Indonesia

Tel:(62) 363 41333

Fax:(62) 363 41555

Email:amankila@aman.com

Amanwana, Indonesia

Moyo Island
West Sumbawa Regency
Indonesia

Tel:(62) 371 22233

Fax:(62) 371 22288

Email:amanwana@aman.com

Aman Villas at Nusa Dua, Indonesia

Nusa Dua 
Bali
Indonesia

Tel:(62) 361 772 333

Fax:(62) 361 772 335

Email:amanusa@aman.com

Amanjiwo, Indonesia

Ds.Majaksingi, 
Borobudur, Magelang
Central Java, Indonesia

Tel:(62) 293 788 333

Fax:(62) 293 788 555

Email:amanjiwo@aman.com

Amantaka, Laos

55/3 Kingkitsarath Road
Ban Thongchaleun Luang Prabang
Lao PDR

Tel:(856) 71 860 333

Fax:(856) 71 860 335

Email:amantaka@aman.com

Amanpuri, Thailand

Pansea Beach
Cherngtalay
Thalang District
Phuket 83110 
Thailand

電話番号: +66 76 324 333

ご予約専用番号: +66 76 324 334

Fax 番号: +66 76 324 100

Eメール:amanpuri@aman.com

Amanpulo, Philippines

パマリカン島
フィリピン

Tel: +63 2 976 5200

Fax: +63 2 976 5204

Email:amanpulo@aman.com

ご予約は: +63 2 976 5222

Get In Touch