联系我们

Amanyangyun, China

上海市闵行区
元江路6161弄 
201111

电话: +86 21 8011 9999

传真: +86 21 8011 9900

邮箱: amanyangyun.res@aman.com

Aman Summer Palace, China

中国北京
颐和园
宫门前街1号 邮编:100091

电话: (86) 10 5987 9999

传真: (86) 10 5987 9900

邮箱amansummerpalace@aman.com

Amandayan, China

云南省丽江市
古城区狮山路29号
邮编:674199

电话: +(86) 888 533 9999

传真: +(86) 888 532 1111

邮箱: amandayan@aman.com

Amanfayun, China

杭州西湖景区
西湖街道法云弄22号
邮编:310013

电话: (86) 571 8732 9999

传真: (86) 571 8732 9900

邮箱: amanfayun@aman.com

Aman Tokyo, Japan

日本东京
千代田区
大手町1-5-6
大手町大厦
邮编:100-0004

电话: (81) 03 5224 3333

传真: (81) 03 5224 3355

邮箱: amantokyo@aman.com

Amanemu, Japan

日本三重县志摩市
浜島町迫子2165
邮编:517-0403

电话: (65) 6715 8855 

传真: (65) 6887 3338

邮箱: amanemu.res@aman.com

Aman Kyoto, Japan

日本京都府京都市北区
大北山鷲峯町1番,
 邮编:603-0000,

谷歌地图导航

电话: +81 3 4577 7920

预定电话: +1 753 216 7830

传真: +81 03 5224 3355

邮箱: amankyoto@aman.com

Aman-i-Khas, India

Village - Sherpur-Khiljipur
Ranthambhore Road
Sawai Madhopur
Rajasthan 322001
India

Phone number: +91 7462 252 052 or +91 9413 379 194

Fax number: +91 7462 252 178

Email: aman-i-khas@aman.com

Amanbagh, India

Amanbagh Resort
Ajabgarh, Village
Alwar, District
Rajasthan 301027

Phone number: +91 1465 223 333 

For reservations: +91 9828 166 737

Fax number: +91 1465 223 335

Email: amanbagh@aman.com

Amankora, Bhutan

Paro, Thimphu
Punakha, Gangtey
Bumthang, Kingdom of Bhutan

Phone number: +975 2 331 333

Fax number: +975 2 331 999

Email: amankora@aman.com

Amangalla, Sri Lanka

10教堂街 
古城,
斯里兰,加勒

电话: (94) 91 223 3388

传真: (94) 91 223 3355

邮箱: amangalla@aman.com

Amanwella, Sri Lanka

Boddhi Mawatha,
Wella Wathuara,
Godellawela,坦加勒
斯里兰卡

电话: (94) 47 224 1333

传真: (94) 47 224 1334

邮箱: amanwella@aman.com

Amansara, Cambodia

Road to Angkor
暹粒
柬埔寨

电话: (855) 63 760 333

传真: (855) 63 760 335

邮箱: amansara@aman.com

Amanoi, Vietnam

越南
宁顺省宁海县
永海镇永熙村

电话: +84 259 377 0777

预定电话: +84 259 353 5777

传真: +84 259 377 0888

邮箱: amanoi@aman.com

Amandari, Indonesia

乌布科德瓦坦安缦黛宁
印尼巴厘岛
印尼乌布 邮编:80571,邮政信箱33号

电话: (62) 361 975 333

传真: (62) 361 975 335

邮箱: amandari@aman.com

Amanwana, Indonesia

Moyo Island
West Sumbawa Regency
Indonesia

Phone number: +62 371 22233

Fax number: +62 371 22288

Email: amanwana@aman.com

Amankila, Indonesia

Manggis, 
Bali
Indonesia

Phone number: +62 363 41333

Fax number: +62 363 41555

Email: amankila@aman.com

Aman Villas at Nusa Dua, Indonesia

印尼
巴厘岛
努沙杜瓦

电话: (62) 361 772 333

传真: (62) 361 772 335

邮箱: amanusa@aman.com

Amanjiwo, Indonesia

Ds. Majaksingi,
马格朗婆罗浮屠
印尼中爪哇省

电话: (62) 293 788 333

传真: (62) 293 788 555

邮箱: amanjiwo@aman.com

Amantaka, Laos

55/3 Kingkitsarath Road
Ban Thongchaleun
老挝琅勃拉邦

电话: (856) 71 860 333

传真: (856) 71 860 335

邮箱: amantaka@aman.com

Amanpuri, Thailand

潘西海滩 
Cherngtalay
他朗
普吉岛,83110
泰国

电话: +66 76 324 333

预定电话: +66 76 324 334

传真: +66 76 324 100

邮箱: amanpuri@aman.com

Amanpulo, Philippines

帕玛里肯岛,
菲律宾

电话: +63 2 976 5200

传真: +63 2 976 5204

客房预订电话:  +63 2 976 5222

邮箱: amanpulo@aman.com

Get In Touch