Contact us

Amanyangyun, China

6161 Yuanjiang Road
Minhang District
Shanghai, China 201111

Phone number: +86 21 8011 9999

Fax number: +86 21 8011 9900

Email: amanyangyun.res@aman.com

Aman Summer Palace, China

1 Gongmenqian Street
Summer Palace
Beijing, PRC 100091

Phone number:+86 10 5987 9999

For reservations: 800 990 9990

Fax number:+86 10 5987 9900

Emailamansummerpalace@aman.com

Amandayan, China

29 Shishan Road,Gucheng District,
Lijiang, Yunnan,
PRC 674199

Phone number: +86 888 533 9999

Fax number: +86 888 532 1111

Email: amandayan@aman.com

Amanfayun, China

22 Fayun Lane, West Lake Street,
West Lake Scenic Area,
Hangzhou, PRC 310013

Phone number: +86 571 8732 9999

Fax number: +86 571 8732 9900

Email: amanfayun@aman.com

Aman Tokyo, Japan

The Otemachi Tower,
1-5-6 Otemachi,
Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0004,
Japan

Directions on Google Maps

Phone number: +81 03 5224 3333

For reservations: +81 03 5224 3345

Fax number: +81 03 5224 3355

Email: amantokyo@aman.com

Amanemu, Japan

2165 Hazako Hamajima-cho
Shima-shi
Mie 517-0403 Japan

Phone number: +81 59 952 5000

For reservations: +81 599 52 5006

Fax number: +81 59 952 5001

Email: amanemu.res@aman.com

Aman-i-Khas, India

Village - Sherpur-Khiljipur
Ranthambhore Road
Sawai Madhopur
Rajasthan 322001
India

Phone number: +91 7462 252 052 or +91 9413 379 194

Fax number: +91 7462 252 178

Email: aman-i-khas@aman.com

Amanbagh, India

Amanbagh Resort
Ajabgarh, Village
Alwar, District
Rajasthan 301027

Phone number: +91 1465 223 333 

For reservations: +91 9828 166 737

Fax number: +91 1465 223 335

Email: amanbagh@aman.com

Amankora, Bhutan

Paro, Thimphu
Punakha, Gangtey
Bumthang, Kingdom of Bhutan

Phone number: +975 2 331 333

Fax number: +975 2 331 999

Email: amankora@aman.com

Amangalla, Sri Lanka

10 Church Street, 
Fort,
Galle, Sri Lanka

Phone number: +94 91 223 3388

For reservations: +94 91 223 4591

Fax number: +94 91 223 3355

Email: amangalla@aman.com

Amanwella, Sri Lanka

Boddhi Mawatha, 
Wella Wathuara,
Godellawela, Tangalle
Sri Lanka

Phone number:+94 47 224 1333

For reservations: +94 91 223 4591

Fax number:+94 47 224 1334

Email: amanwella@aman.com

Amansara, Cambodia

Road to Angkor
Siem Reap
Kingdom of Cambodia

Phone number: +855 63 760 333

Fax number: +855 63 760 335

Email: amansara@aman.com

Amanoi, Vietnam

Vinh Hy Village,
Vinh Hai Commune,
Ninh Hai District
Ninh Thuan Province, Vietnam

Phone number: +84 259 377 0777

For reservations: +84 259 353 5777

Fax number: +84 259 377 0888

Email: amanoi@aman.com

Amandari, Indonesia

Amandari Kedewatan, Ubud
Bali, Indonesia
PO Box 33, Ubud 80571, Indonesia

Phone number: +62 361 975 333

Fax number: +62 361 975 335

Email: amandari@aman.com

Amanwana, Indonesia

Moyo Island
West Sumbawa Regency
Indonesia

Phone number: +62 371 22233

Fax number: +62 371 22288

Email: amanwana@aman.com

Amankila, Indonesia

Manggis, 
Bali
Indonesia

Phone number: +62 363 41333

Fax number: +62 363 41555

Email: amankila@aman.com

Aman Villas at Nusa Dua, Indonesia

Nusa Dua 
Bali
Indonesia

Phone number: +62 361 8468585

Fax number: +62 361 8468590

Email: indo.res@aman.com

Amanjiwo, Indonesia

Ds. Majaksingi, 
Borobudur, Magelang
Central Java, Indonesia

Phone number: +62 293 788 333

Fax number: +62 293 788 555

Email: amanjiwo@aman.com

Amantaka, Laos

55/3 Kingkitsarath Road
Ban Thongchaleun Luang Prabang
Lao PDR

Phone number: +856 71 860 333

Fax number: +856 71 860 335

Email: amantaka@aman.com

Amanpuri, Thailand

Pansea Beach 
Cherngtalay
Thalang District
Phuket 83110
Thailand

Phone number: +66 76 324 333

For reservations: +66 76 324 334

Fax number: +66 76 324 100

Email: amanpuri@aman.com

Amanpulo, Philippines

Pamalican Island
Philippines

Phone number:+63 2 976 5200 / +63 2 976 5222

Fax number:+63 2 976 5204

Email: amanpulo@aman.com

For reservations please phone: +63 2 976 5222

Get In Touch