潜水中心

原生态海洋保护区安缦湾澜海湾拥有众多各种各样的潜水地点,偏远的位置令它们远遁尘嚣,瑰美迷人的水下盛景,又令人心驰神往。精美无双的各色礁石、深海石壁以及珊瑚小礁之间,孕育和滋养着数不胜数的海洋生物——河豚鱼、蓝斑鳐及海龟随处可见,鲨鱼、海豚及鲸鱼也时有出没。潜水中心的团队成员对于当地水下环境了如指掌。

Amanwana Amanwana Gallery Amanwana

丰富多样的海洋生物 

跟随经验丰富的潜水教练,潜往绝佳的水下观赏地点,自由探索瑰美礁石的缤纷多彩。待夜幕降临,亦可潜入水下,以完全不同于白日的视角,观察礁石之间的微观互动——夜间最为引人瞩目。  
携高氧气瓶下潜,可以扩大免减压极限,在水下探索更长时间。 

得天独厚的PADI认证位置优势 

弗洛勒斯海丰富多样的海洋生物,将让潜水初学者与经验丰富的潜水者都倍感惊艳。从零基础初学者到潜水专家,当地的PADI教练可为各个技能水平的潜水爱好者提供专业指导。旅人可以通过深潜、水下摄影、浮力等专业课程,提升各自的认证级别。 

每日浮潜远足之旅

弗洛勒斯海因丰富多样的海洋生物及五光十色的珊瑚礁而闻名,可为旅人提供妙不可言的浮潜体验。登上我们的游船,即可开启一次终生难忘的浮潜之旅。无论您是初学者,还是潜水专家,我们的团队都可以带您畅游这座原生态的水下天堂。

Featured Experience

Explore diving opportunities in the Flores Sea

FROM 01 JULY - 31 MARCH 2024

A nature and marine reserve just east of Bali, pristine Moyo Island provides the wilderness setting for Amanwana, a secluded safari camp of just 12 luxury tents set among the trees at the water's edge. The warm, calm Flores Sea provides kaleidoscopic diving opportunities, and Amanwana guests staying five nights or more can take advantage of daily dives, full board, return transfers and more.

Dive Centre

Amanwana Bay is a pristine marine reserve with a variety of dive sites that are as remote as they are beautiful. Intricate technicolour reefs, deep sea walls and coral cays boast a remarkable diversity of marine life – including puffer fish, blue spotted rays, sea turtles and the occasional shark, dolphin and whale. The Dive Centre is led by a team with vast local knowledge.

An array of marine life to discover

Led by an experienced instructor, explore the reefs at your own pace whilst being guided to the best spots for underwater exploration. See the underwater landscape from a completely different perspective with night diving, where the reefs’ micro interactions are in the spotlight. Stay down longer and get back in the water sooner. Diving with enriched air or Nitrox extends your no decompression limits and allows you to spend more time under water.

Unrivalled location for PADI certifications

Beginners and experienced divers alike marvel at the Flores Sea’s incredible marine life. Local PADI instructors offer tuition to divers of all skill levels, from absolute beginners to experts. Guests can extend certification levels with speciality courses in deep diving, underwater photography, buoyancy and more.

Daily snorkelling excursions

Known for its rich diversity and colourful coral reefs, the Flores Sea offers wonderful snorkelling. Jump aboard one of our boats for an unforgettable snorkelling experience. Whether a first timer or an expert in the water, our team can guide you around this untouched underwater paradise.

Featured Experience

Explore diving opportunities in the Flores Sea

FROM 01 JULY - 31 MARCH 2024

A nature and marine reserve just east of Bali, pristine Moyo Island provides the wilderness setting for Amanwana, a secluded safari camp of just 12 luxury tents set among the trees at the water's edge. The warm, calm Flores Sea provides kaleidoscopic diving opportunities, and Amanwana guests staying five nights or more can take advantage of daily dives, full board, return transfers and more.