度假酒店

安缦萨拉位处暹粒,安缦源于梵文,意为“和平”,萨拉则源于古印度“天上的女神”之名。

住地介绍

安缦萨拉位于市区与吴哥考古公园之间,轻松驱车即可往返暹粒国际机场(REP)。

气候

每年十一月至次年五月气候干燥,平均气温在20至32摄氏度之间。六至十月西南季风盛行,风力较强,空气湿度较大。当地降雨零星,且通常集中于下午。
Amansara, Chauffeur Driven Mercedes

出行建议

建议穿着轻便衣物,并备一件针织衫或夹克,以防夜间降温。短途游览着运动鞋即可,如欲登山与徒步,建议穿徒步靴。参观宗教圣地时,需遮盖双腿、双肩以及上臂。

语言与货币
柬埔寨的官方语言为高棉语。部分人群仍使用法语,商业中心区域则英语普及。柬埔寨法定货币为柬埔寨瑞尔。美元接受度广泛,在暹粒进行小额交易时也建议使用美元。
旅行贴士
柬埔寨采用东七区时间。电压为220伏/40赫兹;酒店可提供电压转换器和转换插头。
医疗健康
安缦萨拉提供24小时医疗服务。请采取适当措施预防蚊媒传染病。
签证

请在旅行前,于就近柬埔寨大使馆或领事馆查询有关信息。入境柬埔寨需要旅游签证,可提前或在暹粒机场办理。在机场办理须提供一张护照照片并缴纳30美元签证费用。护照应有六个月以上有效期,且至少有一张空白页。

温馨提示

安缦萨拉团队可提供签证建议,并协助安排包括转机和私人飞机等在内的行程安排。

Derived from the Sanskrit word for ‘peace’, aman, and the ancient Hindu name of a heavenly nymph, Apsara, Amansara is located in Siem Reap.


Between the city and Angkor Archaeological Park, Amansara is a short drive from Siem Reap International Airport (REP).


The dry season extends from November until May during which time temperatures range from 20°C to 32°C. The southwest monsoon prevails from June till October with stronger breezes and higher humidity. Rainfall is usually limited to the afternoons and is sporadic.

What to pack

Light clothing is appropriate with a sweater or jacket in the evenings. Sports shoes are suitable for light touring, and hiking boots are recommended for treks. Legs, shoulders and upper arms need to be covered when visiting places of worship.

Language & Currency
The official language of Cambodia is Khmer. French is still spoken by some, and English is common around commercial centres. The national currency is the Cambodian riel. The US dollar is widely accepted and the recommended currency for small transactions in Siem Reap.
Don’t Forget
Cambodia is on Indochina Time Zone (ICT), seven hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Electricity is 220 volts/40 cycles; converters and plug adaptors are available.
Medical services are available round the clock at Amansara. Reasonable precautions should be taken against mosquito-borne diseases.

Please check with your nearest Cambodian embassy or consulate prior to travel. Tourist visas are required and can be obtained in advance or on arrival at the airport in Siem Reap. In the latter case, guests must provide a passport photo and US$30. Passports must be valid for at least six months from the arrival date and must have one blank page for the visa. 


The Amansara team can advise on visas as well as assist with any other travel arrangements, including transfers and private flights.