酒店介绍

宁顺安缦落址于永熙湾,是一处宁静安谧的海滨度假圣地,安缦取自梵文,有“和平”之意,宁顺取自越南语的“地点”一词, 意指“宁静之所”。

住地介绍

越南海岸线蜿蜒曲折,北起中国,南至湄公河三角洲,绵延连亘3200余千米。越南菜品佳肴、艺术与其丰厚历史在世界内享誉盛名,近年来更是不断以其秀丽自然景致与生物多样性而声名远播。宁顺省主山国家公园面积超过29000公顷,栖居着多样原始珊瑚礁群与海洋生物,宁顺安缦便落成于此。胡志明市盘踞于壮观海岸线之上,主山国家公园位于其东北方。

金兰国际机场(CXR)距宁顺安缦最近,仅需60-70分钟车程,沿途景观别致秀丽。可搭乘国内航班飞往金兰国际机场,距胡志明市飞行时间为1小时,距河内飞行时间为1小时45分钟,距岘港飞行时间为1小时25分钟。香港、广州、首尔、莫斯科和吉隆坡有直飞国际航班可以选择。


 
Amanoi Vietnam view

气候

宁顺省拥有越南最佳气候,平均气温在22ºC至35ºC之间,全年约有250天晴空高照。宁顺安缦所在地区降雨寡少,适宜全年旅行。三月至十月为长夏,盛暑炎热,十一月至次年二月,夜晚较为凉爽。
Amanoi Vietnam residence

出行建议

十二月至次年一月,建议穿着轻便衣物,并备一件针织衫或夹克。短途游览着运动鞋即可,如欲登山与徒步,则建议穿徒步靴。参观宗教圣地时,需遮盖双腿、双肩以及上臂。

语言与货币
越南官方语言为越南语,英语也广泛普及。越南法定货币为盾。机场和藩朗设有自动取款机。
旅行贴士
宁顺安缦采用东七区时间。电压为220伏/50赫兹;酒店可提供电压转换器和转换插头。
医疗健康
宁顺安缦提供24小时医疗服务。出发前请咨询医生,接种适当的疫苗。
签证

请在旅行前,于就近越南大使馆或领事馆查询有关信息。越南出入境或过境均需要签证。可持提前通过旅行机构获取的旅行许可办理落地签证。持俄罗斯、日本、韩国、斯堪的纳维亚及东盟成员国等国护照可免签入境。

温馨提示

宁顺安缦团队可提供签证建议,并协助安排包括转机和私人飞机等在内的行程服务。

机场与GDS(全球分销系统)预订代码


宁顺安缦附近机场:
CXR – 金兰国际机场 (全球分销系统)

GDS酒店预订代码 – 宁顺安缦:
艾玛迪斯 - AM NHAAOI,伽利略/阿波罗 - AM A2235,萨伯 - AM 217617,沃德斯班 - AM AAOI

Resort

Derived from the Sanskrit word for ‘peace’, aman, and the Vietnamese word for place, no’i, Amanoi is a tranquil beachside retreat in Vinh Hy Bay.

Destination Amanoi

Vietnam’s scenic coastline stretches in a sinuous s-shape over 3,200 kilometres from China in the north, to the Mekong Delta in the south. Famed for its cuisine, art and rich history, Vietnam is increasingly gaining recognition for its natural beauty and biodiversity. Nui Chua National Park in particular protects an area of more than 29,000 hectares of pristine coastal and marine habitats in Ninh Thuan Province, northeast of Ho Chi Minh City. It is on the dramatic coastline of this National Park that Amanoi is situated.

The closest airport to Amanoi is Cam Ranh (CXR), a scenic 60- to 70-minute drive from the resort. Direct domestic flights are available from Ho Chi Minh City (1 hour), Hanoi (1 hour 45 minutes) and Da Nang (1 hour 25 minutes), while direct international flights are available from Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Seoul, Moscow and Kuala Lumpur. 


 
Amanoi Vietnam view

Weather

Ninh Thuan Province is known to have one of the best climates in the country, with average temperatures ranging from 22ºC to 35ºC and approximately 250 days of sunshine a year. Amanoi’s own microclimate with very little rain makes it ideal for travel year-round. The five star resort enjoys a long, hot summer from March to October, with November to February only distinguished by slightly cooler nights.
Amanoi Vietnam residence

What to pack

Light clothing is appropriate with a sweater or jacket during the months of December and January. Sports shoes are suitable for light touring, and hiking boots are recommended for treks. Legs, shoulders and upper arms need to be covered when visiting places of worship.

Language & Currency
Vietnamese is the official language of Vietnam, and English is also widely spoken. The country’s currency is the dong. ATMs are available at the airport or in Phan Rang.
Don’t Forget
Amanoi is on Indochina Time (ICT), eleven hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time (EST) and seven hours ahead of GMT. Electricity is 127/220 volts and plugs A, C & G. Converters and plug adaptors are available.
Health
Medical services are available round the clock at Amanoi. Guests should consult their doctor and arrange applicable immunisations prior to departure.
Visas

Please check with your nearest Vietnamese embassy or consulate prior to travel. Generally, visas are required to enter, exit or transit through Vietnam. A visa on arrival can be obtained with a pre-approval letter procured through travel agents. Exceptions include passport holders from a select number of countries counting Russia, Japan, South Korea, Scandinavia and ASEAN member countries.

Notes

The Amanoi team can advise on visas as well as assist with any other travel arrangements, including transfers and private flights.

Airport and GDS Reservation Codes


Nearby airport to fly to Amanoi: 
CXR - Cam Ranh

GDS Hotel Reservation Codes - Amanoi: 
Amadeus – YX NHAAOI, Galileo/Apollo – YX A2235, Sabre – YX 217617, WorldSpan – YX AAOI