-->
Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

Amanjena : retraite bien-être

Traitements pour la mobilité, la pleine conscience et soins au spa sous le soleil de Marrakech 
Jusqu’au 31 mars 2021

Amanjena vous invite à rejoindre ses sessions de bien-être et de ressourcement avec nos spécialistes de fitness et spa. Ils mettront l’accent sur l’équilibre, l’alignement et le mouvement, la relaxation et la régénération du corps et de l’esprit. Cette retraite spa à Marrakech vous offre un programme de santé, fitness et bien-être équilibré, pour l’esprit autant que pour le corps

La retraite de trois nuits inclut :

  • Le petit-déjeuner chaque jour
  • Le transfert retour vers l’aéroport de Marrakech
  • Une session quotidienne de sport et fitness en groupe avec Florian Camus
  • Un traitement quotidien au spa d’une durée de 60 minutes par personne, avec au choix un massage holistique, un massage deep-tissue ou un traitement de récupération pour les pieds (le nombre de soins est limité au nombre de nuits réservées)
  • Un massage de la tête à l’huile d’argan, par personne et par séjour
  • Un traitement au hammam marocain traditionnel par personne et par séjour
Cette exclusivité est sujette à disponibilité et ne peut être cumulée avec une autre offre, sauf si précisé. Aman se réserve le droit de supprimer cette offre exclusive à tout moment, moyennant un préavis de 48 heures. Conditions de réservation conformes aux modalités standard de l’établissement. La durée minimum de séjour est de trois nuits. Personne additionnelle facturée 100 EUR++ pour un second adulte partageant la même chambre avec l’offre bien-être. Jusqu’à deux enfants de moins de 12 ans hébergés gratuitement lorsqu’ils partagent la chambre de leurs parents. Un lit supplémentaire pour un troisième adulte dans la même chambre sera facturé 150 EUR++ par nuit sans l’offre bien-être, ou 200 EUR++ par nuit avec l’offre bien-être incluse.
Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

Nos spécialistes

Sakib Hicham
Marrakchi ayant bénéficié d’années de formation intensive et d’un enseignement en France et au Maroc, Sakib dispose d’une mine de connaissances et d’expériences dans les soins spa spécialisés. Assistant manager du spa d’Amanjena, Sakib inspire ses collègues par sa passion pour l’art de guérir et les techniques marocaines traditionnelles. Ses spécialités sont le shiatsu, la réflexologie, le drainage lymphatique médical, les massages Thaï (avec ou sans huile), ainsi que les massages holistiques et deep-tissue sportifs.
Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

Rencontrer nos spécialistes

Florian Camus
Après vingt années dédiées au football, Florian a obtenu son diplôme d’aptitude physique et sportive en France. Ses sessions s’appuient sur le mouvement de tout le corps et combinent des exercices pour libérer les tensions tout en améliorant la conscience corporelle globale et la mobilité des articulations.

Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

-->
Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

Amanjena - Wellness Retreat

Movement, mindfulness and spa therapies amid the year-round sunshine of Marrakech 
Until 31 March 2019

Amanjena invites you to join wellness and healing sessions with our fitness and spa specialists, placing emphasis on rebalancing, alignment and movement, relaxation and rejuvenation of body and mind. This Marrakech spa retreat offers a balanced programme of health, fitness and wellness, for the mind as much as the body

The three night retreat includes:

  • Daily breakfast
  • Return transfer to Marrakech Airport
  • One daily group movement & alignment session per person per stay
  • One daily 60-minute spa treatment per person with a choice of a holistic massage, deep tissue massage or foot recovery treatment (number of treatments limited to number of nights booked)
  • One Argan oil head massage per person per stay
  • One traditional Moroccan Hammam treatment per person per stay
This exclusive is subject to availability and is not combinable with any other exclusive unless specified. Aman reserves the right to withdraw this exclusive at any time with 48 hours’ notice. Booking conditions as per resort standard terms. Minimum length of stay is three nights. Up to two children under 12 stay for free when sharing their parents' room. Extra bed for a third adult in the same room will be charged at EUR 150++ per night without wellness inclusions, or EUR 200++ per night including offer benefits.
Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

In-house specialists

Abigail Larsen
Abigail, the spa manager for both Amanjena and Aman Sveti Stefan, has nine years’ experience of movement teaching and training internationally. Abigail’s passion and approach to movement has evolved through both classical and non-classical work. She has had additional training in Pilates-based suspension training, barre, hands-off bodywork® with a focus on neuro-connection in movement, Pilates through pregnancy and pre-osteoarthritic conditions, yoga, Thai yoga techniques, sports nutrition and is currently a part of the mentor Pilates program at Body Arts and Sciences International

Sakib Hicham
As a local to Marrakech who received years of extensive training and education in both France and Morocco, Sakib shares a wealth of knowledge and experiences in many specialised spa therapies. Sakib is the assistant spa manager at Amanjena, who inspires all those he works with through his passion in the art of healing and traditional Moroccan techniques. His specialities are in shiatsu, reflexology, medical lymphatic drainage, aesthetic lymphatic drainage, Thai massage (dry and oil), as well as holistic and deep tissue sports massage
Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

Visiting Specialists

Florian Camus
After twenty years dedicated to football, Florian obtained his sport and physical training diploma in France. His sessions focus on whole-body movement; combining exercises that focus on releasing tension while improving overall body-awareness and increasing joint mobility

Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)