举办完美聚会的绝佳场地

安缦场地设计周全,无可挑剔,与自然浑如一体,以美妙空间、私密氛围和卓越服务闻名。宾客惬意往来,有如探访友家,于众色纷纭的自然历史景致之间,尽情汲取深藏的平和心与归属感。无论您企盼欢庆人生大事,团建言商,或是执手允诺海誓山盟,安缦珍纳一应精心安排,细致入微。让梦寐以求化为天衣无缝的现实,留您舒心安度每分每秒。 

 

场地

安缦珍纳室内外场地丰富多彩,适合各类宴庆欢度。建筑风情美轮美奂,转角就是一片新天地,总有适合许诺终生、酒会宴饮或私密时光的场合。

碧塘

迈入安缦珍纳正门即是两个休息区,中央碧塘波光尽收眼底,潺潺润泽一方宁静绿洲。古老棕榈橄榄比肩环围,交映相衬,令人一眼惊艳。

休息区

酒店正门沿途院落喷泉粼粼,蔷薇落花随水起舞,芬芳扑面,进门即到中央大厅和两个休息区,迎宾庭阁气韵雅致。

露台餐厅

露台餐厅位居酒店中央,俯瞰安缦珍纳碧塘地标,支持包场。这处场地是婚庆典礼和大型宴会的理想场所。

泳池露台

泳池露台洋溢摩尔风情,俯瞰阿拉伯花纹拱门和周边水塘,设有33x13米的碧绿大理石泳池。这处场地是婚庆典礼和大型宴会的理想场所。泳池支持大型团体包场,日落余晖绝美。

餐厅

从建筑风尚绝伦的摩洛哥餐厅,到氛围柔美、别具一格的Nama餐厅, 安缦珍纳餐饮场所打造多项室内用餐选择。无论是在摇曳烛光下感受北非味蕾千变万化,还是依个人口味朵颐精选鲜美海味,这里总有最贴合个人就餐需求的美食去处。

传统摩洛哥帐篷

传统摩洛哥帐篷曾是摩洛哥达官显贵穿越沙漠时的栖身所。帐篷经过安缦珍纳华丽装点,现场演奏美妙摩洛哥乐曲,怡然氛围适合私密烛光晚餐和特别场合宴饮。

橄榄园

这处场所饱览艾美克斯高尔夫果岭如画美景,栏边古老橄榄树耸立成排,非常适合鸡尾酒会、座席晚宴等各类场合。这里也被称为橄榄园,是婚礼庆典、主题早午餐、休闲烧烤或露天鸡尾酒会的理想场所。

定制要求

事无巨细,专业团队用心做好每个细节,度身炮制独特方案,为每一场会议与公司活动打造出最佳场地。

Host the perfect event

Impeccably designed to frame their natural settings, Aman destinations are renowned for their space, privacy and service. Each welcomes guests as if to the home of a close friend, instilling a sense of peace and belonging amid some of the world’s most diverse natural and historical landscapes. At Amanjena, whether celebrating one of life's milestones, a strategic business retreat or the exchanging of vows, every detail of your event's evolution and meticulous execution is our priority. We ensure your vision becomes seamless reality, while you simply enjoy every minute. 

 

Venues

Amanjena offers a host of venues both indoors and out for events of every kind. The striking architecture means that almost every corner reveals another spot suitable for exchanging vows, a cocktail reception or intimate celebration.

Water Bassin

Amanjena’s dramatic entrance opens onto two lounges with extensive views on the central basin that nourishes a tranquil oasis of waterways. Surrounded by ancient palm and olive trees, the scenery provides a striking first impression on guests’ arrival at the resort.

Lounges

From the dramatic hotel entrance, flanked by courtyards with fountains carrying the fresh scent of rose petals, opens a central lobby with two lounges framing the gracious arrival pavilion.

The Terrace

Located at the heart of the resort, the Terrace overlooks Amanjena’s iconic Bassin and is available with a buy-out of the resort. The venue is the ideal setting for wedding ceremonies and dinners for large groups.

Pool Terrace

In a Moorish decor, overlooking the Arabesque arches and the surrounding water ponds, the Pool Terrace features a 33 by 13 meters green marbled pool. The venue is the ideal setting for wedding ceremonies and dinners for large groups. The pool can be covered for larger groups with a buy-out, and offers an incredible view at Sunset.

The Restaurants

From the architectural masterpiece that is the Moroccan Restaurant to the unique, pastel hued Nama, Amanjena's range of dining facilities provide diverse options for indoor venues. Whether guests want to sample a kaleidoscope of flavours from North Africa by flickering candlelight or enjoy a selection of the freshest seafood served to one's individual taste, let us help find the option perfect for your personal requirements.

Caidal Tent

Traditionally, caidal tents were used by Moroccan dignitaries as they travelled across the desert. At Amanjena, an ornately decorated caidal provides the atmospheric setting for candlelit private dinners and special occasion feasting accompanied by live Moroccan music.

The Olive Grove

From cocktails to seated dinners, the picturesque view on the Amelkis golf course and the ancient olives trees surrounding the pale makes a stunning setting for almost any event. Also known as Olive Grove, it is an ideal venue for a wedding ceremony, a themed brunch, a casual barbeque or an Alfresco cocktail party.

Special Requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.