康体养生

法云安缦康体养生

  • 五座独立屋舍配有各类水疗设施
  • 静谧的接待处、休息室和水疗阅览室
  • 咨询室和足疗区
  • 两层护理馆配有三间双人和两间单人护理室
  • 沐浴馆配有三间私人护理室,配以木质浴桶、蒸汽浴室和雨淋花洒
  • 两层楼健身中心设有普拉提馆、健身房/太极馆、瑜伽/冥想馆
  • 造型沙龙
  • 20米室外恒温泳池
  • 私人健身、太极、瑜伽、普拉提和冥想课程
  • 丰富水疗项目汲取传统中医理念
法云安缦于中国传统养生之道汲取灵感,提供世界顶级水疗服务。水疗馆共有五座独立屋舍,四周翠竹林、碧茶园和玉兰树环绕,使用本地天然原料,提供传统中式足疗、穴位按摩、浸浴、磨砂等护理项目。20米室外泳池春秋天保持恒温、冬季关闭(11月至次年3月)。
 

以传统中医理念为灵感之源

传统中医注重整体养生哲学,通过解决可能导致健康状况出现问题的人体平衡失调来防止疾病的发生。中医将阴和阳视为人体的固有属性,阴阳与人体生命力息息相关,或被称作“气”,贯穿人体12条经脉。

 

太极艺术

太极通常被认为是一种武术和移动冥想,800多年前起源于中国,通过缓慢、有节奏的优美动作,使“气”能量在体内循环,从而带来身体康健、心气和平。太极大师雷鸣提供私人太极课程,可在静谧的太极馆或室外自然美景之中进行。

 

暖竹按摩

暖竹按摩取材附近竹林,予以加工加热后,在理疗师娴熟技法配合下,如延展的手臂,将温热与力道缓缓注入肌理。暖竹按摩是众多使用本地草本入药的按摩手法之一,结合竹节碾压与香薰按摩,为身体注入温暖气劲,有效舒展肌肉。

 

沐浴减压

沐浴馆三间理疗室均设有木质浴桶,可一人独享,也可双人共享,加入量身定制的花瓣、树叶及其他植物草本混合物。蒸汽浴后,当季理疗可令身心沉浸更深层次的平和之中。花洒淋浴、蒸汽浴室及坐式淋浴,令享受升级。

 

安缦护肤

法云安缦水疗采用的安缦系列护肤产品和手法依托古老康体传统智慧和大自然的疗愈力量。分为基础、净化、滋养三套特色配方,全系产品面向宾客推出。

购买安缦护肤产品

定制要求

事无巨细,我们的专业团队将助您在启程前妥当安排一切。

Wellness

Wellness & Fitness at Amanfayun

  • Five separate pavilions housing extensive spa facilities
  • Tranquil reception, lounge and spa library
  • Consultation rooms and reflexology treatment area
  • Two-storey Treatment House with three double and two single treatment rooms
  • Bath House with three private treatment rooms with wooden soaking tubs, steam rooms and rain showers
  • Two-storey Fitness House with Pilates studio, gym and Tai Chi, Yoga and Meditation Room
  • Finishing Salon
  • 20m heated outdoor swimming pool (closed in winter 20 Oct 2020 to 31 Mar 2021)
  • Private fitness, Tai Chi, yoga, Pilates and meditation sessions
  • Extensive spa menu drawing on Traditional Chinese Medicine
Reflecting Chinese health and wellbeing traditions as well as the finest international spa therapies, the expansive Spa is spread across five pavilions in serene gardens screened by bamboo groves, tea bushes and magnolia trees. Therapies range from traditional Chinese foot reflexology and acupressure massage to seasonal baths and scrubs using local ingredients. The 20-metre outdoor swimming pool is heated in spring and autumn but closed in winter (20 Oct 2020 to 31 Mar 2021).
 

Inspired by Traditional Chinese Medicine

Traditional Chinese Medicine takes a holistic approach to wellbeing, working on preventing illness by addressing every individual’s unique patterns of disharmony – the areas of imbalance that could lead to ill health. The concepts of yin and yang are intrinsic to TCM’s view of the body, and are intricately linked to the notion that the body’s life force, or Qi, runs through 12 meridians or energy pathways in the body.

 

The art of Tai Chi

Considered both a martial art and a moving meditation, Tai Chi developed in China over 800 years ago. The slow, rhythmic and graceful movements allow Qi to circulate around the body, bringing optimum health and calming the mind. Master Lei Ming offers private Tai Chi sessions in the tranquil studio or surrounded by nature.

 

Bamboo massage

Heated bamboo from the groves shielding the Spa is used as an extension of the therapist’s hands in the flowing Bamboo Massage. One of many treatments using local flora, the rolling and kneading of the bamboo is combined with an aromatherapy massage to infuse warmth and relax muscles.

 

Soak away stress

Relax alone or as a couple in a circular wooden soaking tub in one of the Bath House’s three treatment rooms with a personalised infusion of flower petals, tea leaves and other botanicals. Following a steam bath, seasonally guided treatments provide a deep sense of peace, enhanced by the rain shower, steam room and seated showers.

 

Aman Skincare

Used in Amanfayun spa therapies, the Aman Skincare family of products and rituals is built on the knowledge and wisdom of ancient wellness traditions and the healing power of nature. Grouped into three unique formulations – Grounding, Purifying and Nourishing – the product range is now available for guests to take home.

Shop Aman Skincare

Special requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins