餐饮享受

餐饮享受

沿着两侧布满茵茵绿草的蜿蜒蹊径步行,不远便可抵达隐匿于法云径如诗如画景致中的别致餐厅,住客与非住客皆可享用。餐厅落地窗明亮如镜,视野所及之处皆为如茵碧草、葱蔚林木,蒸菜馆传统木屋散发着地道简餐的香气,乡间咖啡厅弥漫着餐点之味美。兰轩庭院、和茶馆及灵隐斋菜馆三间独立餐厅分别散落在法云安缦与宁静村落之间的小径两旁,沿途树木繁茂,苍翠欲滴。
 

餐厅及酒水吧

掩映于青葱树林之中,映衬在水光倒影的泳池旁侧,餐厅及酒水吧内既可饱览法云径的别致美景,亦可于早餐时分,或宵夜时刻在此享味精心烹制的美馔。餐厅内置古韵古香,不失为享用传统法云菜品或现代西方佳肴的理想之所。酒水吧位置优渥,是放松身心、忘却烦忧之佳地,在此可品尝各式罕有烈酒、上乘红酒、精酿啤酒及经典特色鸡尾酒。

 

蒸菜馆

于蒸菜馆闲适氛围中品尝当地的地道美馔,品味杭帮菜及周边各地村落蒸菜肴馔,深入领略流传至今的传统中式简风烹饪哲学。可于静谧的露天庭院中享用晚餐,或在半开放式厨房内观摩古法烹调。

 

咖啡简餐厅

晨曦时分至落日时刻,法云安缦咖啡厅均有开放,为您周遭探索的路途上增添或佳肴美味或一抹饮品。菜单既有新鲜烘培的面包、蛋糕及三明治,亦包括健康果汁及冰沙。为满足宾客不同需求,咖啡简餐厅提供点餐及外食服务,鲜味可口的菜品作野餐,伴着法云安缦静美如画的景观享用。

 

兰轩庭院

杭州菜馆,即兰轩庭院,得名自省内都会之城杭州,尽显其为当地本帮菜最佳之地位。餐厅正如其名,提供地道当地美馔及经典杭帮菜。杭帮菜选料精细讲究,注重保留传统菜品的鲜美原味,通常佐以中式自制佳酿美酒。兰轩庭院坐落于葱郁树林之中、法云径之缘,不失为享用传统佳肴的一处安宁之所。

 

和茶馆

于传统和茶馆内享味各地珍贵中式茗茶,领略茶道文化。精选茗茶可供购买,归程后还可回味唇齿留香的茗茶。味蕾充盈着传统杭帮菜的精美鲜嫩,舌尖上有茗茶清香环绕,远眺为一洼静谧潭水,纵观是一处斑驳陆离的丛林。

 

灵隐斋菜馆

灵隐斋菜馆灵感源于近旁林隐寺,精美菜品灵感则受僧侣自用斋食启发,严格选用佛教寺庙的宗教斋戒原材料。灵隐斋菜馆侧翼倚靠法云径的最北端,旁侧有蜿蜒小溪穿过,不失为舒缓身心,聚气凝神的静修之地。

 

私人用餐

住客与非住客皆可享用法云安缦私人用餐体验。餐厅及酒水吧之上的会议室设有接待区、门廊厅、休憩区及两处露台,自成一方私密之地。下榻宾客可专属享用法云舍餐厅,其内两处建筑分别为图书馆及雪茄吧,另有藏隐角落空间。两处空间均可为私人租用,可提供餐厅及酒水吧、蒸菜馆及咖啡简餐厅的美馔,满足您在特殊场合的不同需求。

定制要求

事无巨细,我们的专业团队将助您在启程前妥当安排一切。

Dining

Dining

Set along the picturesque Fayun Pathway, meandering through the green glades of Amanfayun, a variety of unique dining experiences are available to both guests and non-residents. The Restaurant’s floor-to-ceiling windows overlook a lush evergreen woodland while the relaxed Steam House serves simple and locally inspired meals in the traditional timber building, or dine à la carte at the village Café. The three independently operated eateries are also located along the wooded pathway that connects the small village to Amanfayun: the Hangzhou House, the Tea House and the Vegetarian House.
 

The Restaurant & Bar

Tucked away behind a grove of trees and overlooking a reflection pool, guests at The Restaurant & Bar can enjoy a view of the Fayun Pathway over a beautifully crafted meal. Serving food from morning until late into the evening, The Restaurant is the ideal setting to enjoy the ancient traditions of Fayun interwoven with the more modern flavours of the West. Also the location of the Bar, this venue is an ideal place to relax and enjoy a drink from the extensive range of rare spirits, fine wines, craft beers and classic and signature cocktails on offer.

 

Steam House

A relaxed and casual atmosphere makes the Steam House an authentic place to enjoy local fare. The menu features popular cuisine from Hangzhou and neighbouring regions, with a focus on village-style steamed dishes, giving guests an insight into the traditionally simple cooking techniques of ancient China still alive today. Dine alfresco in the tranquil courtyard, or watch the meals be prepared using traditional methods in the semi-open kitchen.

 

Cafe

Open from dawn until dusk, the Amanfayun Cafe serves a range of food and drink to savour as you explore the surrounding area. The menu includes freshly baked bread, cakes and sandwiches, in addition to healthy juices and smoothies. Designed to give guests more flexibility throughout their stay, the Cafe serves food that can be eaten at the venue, or taken away to enjoy as a picnic in the beautiful and serene grounds of Amanfayun.

 

Hangzhou House

Named after the capital of the province, Hangzhou House showcases the best of local cuisine. As it’s namesake suggests, this restaurant serves authentic dishes from the local area and classical Hangzhou cuisine, highlighting the unique flavours of traditional and unique ingredients, alongside homemade Chinese wines. Nestled away amongst beautiful woodland on the edge of the Fayun Pathway, Hangzhou House is a tranquil place to enjoy a traditional meal.

 

Tea House

Experience a taste of Chinese tea culture at the traditional Tea House. The menu features an extensive range of exquisite Chinese teas from across the country, a selection of which are available for purchase to be enjoyed once you return home. Enjoy traditional, home-cooked Hangzhou delicacies accompanied by a delicate cup of tea while gazing across the calming pond and forest glade.

 

Vegetarian House

Drawing inspiration from the nearby Lingyin Temple, the Vegetarian House restaurant serves elegantly presented dishes inspired by the the food of monks themselves, and prepared strictly according to the religious regulations of the Buddhist temple. Flanked on one side by the northernmost end of the Fayun Pathway and a calming country stream on the other, the Vegetarian House is a serene place to relax and re-centre.

 

Private Dining

Amanfayun offers private dining experiences for guests and non-residents alike. The Meeting Room above the Restaurant & Bar boasts an exclusive private function space, reception area, foyer, relaxation space and two terraces. Fayun Place - an exclusive lounge for in-house guests - consists of two buildings, a Library, a Cigar Lounge and intimate spaces and corners. Both spaces are available for private hire and can accommodate every need of our guests, with food being served from The Restaurant & Bar, Steam House and Cafe.

Special requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins