餐饮享受

大研安缦餐饮享受

大研安缦三间餐厅选取有机肉类、当地鲜蔬及野生菌菇为主要食材,烹制美味佳肴,住客与非住客皆可享用。联系酒店团队预订私人用餐包厢。

住客与非住客皆可在大研安缦用餐。请联系酒店团队预订:
 
 

缦逸轩

大研安缦中餐厅缦逸轩提供室内外用餐区域,视野开阔。餐厅午餐和晚餐时间开放,供应云南菜和粤菜,设有四间私人用餐包厢,可享用云南传统火锅。当地食材包括香格里拉牦牛以及从澄海捕捞的鱼类。

 

茶室

品味精美小吃与传统中西式茶饮,以及小吃、蛋糕和点心,茶室拥有两层空间,眺望丽江古镇。从中午至晚上八点开放,静谧的茶室提供室内外区域,可品尝香茗、欣赏美景、放松休息。

 

餐厅

餐厅供应西式和亚洲美食、以及当地特色佳肴,早午晚餐开放。当地特色美食包括云南米线和纳西煎饼,也有各式美味的意面、沙拉、烤肉以及其他世界各地美食提供,均选用上乘时令食材烹制。

 

休闲吧

在休闲吧享用鸡尾酒及以时令食材为主烹制的西式和亚洲美食。在旁边的阅览室悠然度过白日时光,馆内富藏涉及当地历史和纳西文化的相关书籍。

请提前预订

请联系酒店团队预订

Dining

Dining Venues at Amandayan

Serving cuisine that focuses on organic meats, locally grown seasonal vegetables and wild mushrooms, Amandayan’s three restaurants are open to both guests and non-residents. Contact the team to make a reservation or book one of the private dining rooms.

Restaurants are open to guests and non-residents. Please contact the team to make a reservation:
 
 

Man Yi Xuan

With indoor and outdoor seating and panoramic views, the resort’s Chinese restaurant lives up to its name, ‘Lingering Peace’. Serving Yunnan and Cantonese cuisines for lunch and dinner, the restaurant also offers four private dining rooms in which to savour traditional Yunnan hot pot. Locally sourced ingredients include Shangri-la yak and fish from Chenghai River.

 

The Tea House

Savour delicate dim sum and traditional Chinese and Western tea sets with savouries, cakes and pastries overlooking Old Town in the two-storey Tea House. Open from noon to 8pm daily, this tranquil venue provides both indoor and outdoor settings in which to sip tea, enjoy the view and relax.

 

The Restaurant

Serving Western and Asian cuisines as well as local specialties, the Restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Local dishes include Yunnan rice noodles and Naxi pancakes, while a delicious selection of pastas, salads, grilled meats and other international fare showcases the finest seasonal produce available.

 

The Lounge

At the Lounge, enjoy cocktails as well as Western and Asian cuisines with an emphasis on seasonal produce. The nearby library is a peaceful daytime spot, with books on local history and Nakhi culture.

Reservation required

Please contact the team to make a reservation