探索之旅

大研安缦探索之旅

丽江古城自然环境宜人,文化遗产丰富,历史古迹遍布,游人兴之所至,无一不足。大研安缦是探索古镇及其周边景点、感受纳西族土族文化以及探访该地区壮丽自然景观例如虎跳峡的理想下榻之地。
 

回溯过去

丽江古镇以纳西族建筑以及错综复杂的运河系统和桥梁而闻名,与附近的白沙古镇和束河古镇共列为联合国教科文组织世界遗产地。追溯过去,漫步蜿蜒崎岖的街巷之中,远行可到宝山石头城、宁静的沙溪镇、以三座宝塔和洱海闻名的大理、以及坐落着松赞林寺的香格里拉。

 

自然奇观

云南拥有17,000多种植物,栖息着中国一半以上的鸟类和哺乳动物,以其生物多样性和非凡的自然风光而闻名。乘坐缆车登上玉龙雪山,饱览壮阔景色,在古镇以北的黑龙潭观倒映的雪山峰顶。沿着江水湍流的金沙江徒步穿越虎跳峡,在拉市海观鸟,骑马穿过野花遍布的草地。

 

文化景观

纳西族东巴教注重人与自然和谐相处。每天下午,在当地专家的指导下学习东巴书法,用大麦制作传统十二生肖像,绘制色彩斑斓的唐卡风格绘画,以及学习传统东巴造纸术。酒店可安排古镇建筑游览,不要错过张艺谋导演拍摄的《印象丽江》中的户外取景地。

 

五彩节庆

丽江是一处文化与宗教和谐融合之地,全年节庆不断,从以鲜花装点的棒棒节,祭祀当地保护神、以舞蹈为主的三朵节,到香格里拉的传奇赛马节,以及年中举行、赞美光和热的火炬节。

 

美食体验

在曼怡轩品尝传统纳西火锅,或在茶室品尝传统香茗,包括最优质的云南红茶和陈年普洱茶。季节合适的时候,通常在六月至九月之间,在鹤庆县雨后的森林中采摘松茸,在古老的农舍享用以这些珍稀美味烹制的佳肴。

定制要求

事无巨细,我们的专业团队将助您在启程前妥当安排一切。

Adventures

Adventures and experiences at Amandayan

Blessed with a magnificent natural setting, a rich cultural heritage and historic places of interest on just about every street corner, Lijiang offers a host of activities and excursions to suit all interests. Amandayan provides the perfect base from which to explore the town and its surrounds, experience the many facets of indigenous Nakhi culture and take in the region’s spectacular natural attractions including Tiger Leaping Gorge. 
 
 

Revisit the past

As famous for its Nakhi architecture as for its intricate system of canals and bridges, Lijiang Old Town is an atmospheric Unesco World Heritage Site together with Baisha and Shuhe Old Towns nearby. Travel back in time while wandering their cobbled streets, then venture farther afield to explore Baoshan Stone Village, peaceful Shaxi, remarkable Dali with its Three Pagodas and Erhai Lake, and mythical Shangri-La where Songzanlin Monastery touches the sky.

 

Natural wonders​

Home to over 17,000 species of plants and over half of China’s birds and mammals, Yunnan is famed for its biodiversity and extraordinary natural beauty. Take the cable car up Jade Dragon Snow Mountain for breathtaking vistas in all directions, then admire its highest peak reflected in Black Dragon Pool just north of Old Town. Hike through Tiger Leaping Gorge alongside the rushing Jinsha River, birdwatch on Lashi Lake and horse ride through meadows of wild flowers.

 

Cultural insight

The Nakhi’s Dongba religion is based on harmony between man and nature. Every afternoon, join local experts to learn Dongba calligraphy, make traditional Zodiac figures from barley, paint in the colourful Thangka style and practice traditional Dongba paper making. Architectural tours of the Old Town can be arranged, and don’t miss the outdoor spectacle that is Impression Lijiang directed by Zhang Yimou.

 

Colourful festivals

Lijiang’s harmonious fusion of cultures and religions means festivals throughout the year from the flower bedecked Bangbang Festival and the feasting and dancing of Sanduo in honour of the local protective deity, to Shangri-La’s legendary horseraces and the celebration of heat and light that is the mid-year Fire Torch Festival.

 

Culinary discovery

Savour a traditional Nakhi hotpot at Man Yi Xuan or a traditional tea tasting including the finest Yunnan Black Tea and aged Puer Tea at the Tea House. In season, usually between June and September, hunt for Matsutake mushrooms in the rain scented forests of Heqing, then feast on these revered delicacies in a farmhouse lost in time.

Special requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins