探索之旅

颐和安缦探索之旅

中国首都北京是拥有最多联合国教科文组织世界遗产的古城之一,包括已有270年历史的皇家园林颐和园,颐和安缦的名称即来自颐和园。酒店可安排深入北京中心的量身定制之旅,故宫坐落于如迷宫般错综复杂的胡同之中,古老的庙宇与华丽的摩天大楼、世界顶级餐厅和现代艺术画廊交相辉映。
 

探索颐和园

从酒店私人庭院经由一条私人通道进入颐和园,漫步在这座占地290公顷的皇家园林之中,欣赏星罗棋布的湖泊、凉亭、寺庙和宝塔。颐和园建于1750年,原为清朝时期的皇家园林,现在是北京最宁静幽雅、清美脱俗的园林之一。

 

文化馆

文化厅位于颐和安缦中心位置,眺望静谧庭院。您可以在这里学习书法、剪纸、风筝制作、茶道等中国传统艺术,传统艺术大师将为您展示并分享他们的知识与技艺。

 

鲜活历史

在位于北京中心的故宫探索古代皇家的秘密,明清两朝共有24位皇帝在故宫居住,然后前往另一座联合国教科文组织世界遗产地、于1420年建成的天坛。北京众多历史名胜古迹还包括雍和宫,恭王府,钟楼,及原为古代皇家书院的国子监。

 

长城与皇陵

作为世界上最长的人工建筑,万里长城不但是人类建筑史上的丰碑,也是中华民族智慧的结晶。在安缦私人导游的陪同下,造访鲜有游人的长城段落,包括慕田峪长城、龙泉峪长城、金山岭长城或黄花城水长城。明清皇陵也是联合国教科文组织世界遗产地,是一日游的绝佳去处。

 

在胡同中漫游

步行、骑自行车或乘人力车探索北京胡同,游客可一瞥北京城里古往今来的生活。四合院围绕着故宫排列,错落有致,狭窄的小径穿梭其中,传统茶馆、餐馆、手工艺坊散布其间。

 

798艺术区

798艺术区原为一处苏联人设计的军工厂,现已成为当地现代艺术与时尚中心,游客在此可一览中国现代艺术发展。

定制要求

事无巨细,必得躬亲,专业团队时刻为您待命。可提前预订,也可入住后定制。

Adventures

Adventures and experiences at Aman Summer Palace

China’s cosmopolitan capital is one of the world’s richest repositories of Unesco World Heritage Sites, including the 270-year-old imperial estate from which Aman Summer Palace draws its name. Personalised excursions can be arranged into the heart of Beijing, where the Forbidden City lies amid maze-like hutongs and ancient temples are juxtaposed with gleaming skyscrapers, world-class restaurants and contemporary art galleries.
 
 

Discover the Summer Palace

Step through a private gate from the resort’s walled garden into the Summer Palace grounds, then stroll this beautiful 290-hectare estate admiring its lakes, pavilions, temples and pagodas. Built in 1750, it long served the Qing dynasty as an imperial summer retreat and is considered one of the most peaceful and photogenic sites in Beijing.

 

Cultural Pavilion

At the heart of Aman Summer Palace lies the Cultural Pavilion, overlooking a serene courtyard. Here you can learn more about traditional Chinese arts from calligraphy and paper cutting, to kite making and tea ceremonies, demonstrated by masters happy to share their knowledge and skill.

 

Living history

Discover the ancient imperial secrets of the Forbidden City in Central Beijing, home to 24 emperors from the Ming and Qing dynasties, then explore the Temple of Heaven, another Unesco World Heritage Site, also completed in 1420. Lama Temple, the ancient imperial academy of Guozijian, Prince Gong Mansion and the Drum and Bell Towers are just a few of the capital’s other historic monuments.

 

Great Wall and Dynastic Tombs

The longest man-made structure in the world, the Great Wall is a monument to human achievement and the culture that created it. Visit remote sections including Mutianyu, Longquanyu, Jinshanling or lakeside Huanghuacheng with a private Aman guide. The Ming and Eastern Qing Tombs are other Unesco World Heritage Sites ideal for day trips.

 

Wander the hutongs

Whether on foot, bicycle or rickshaw, exploring Beijing’s hutongs offers a glimpse of what life was like in days gone by. Narrow lanes formed by lines of siheyuan – traditional courtyard residences – the hutongs are clustered around the Forbidden City and its outlying parks, home to traditional tea houses, restaurants and artisan workshops.

 

798 Art Zone

Beijing is a treasure trove of contemporary Chinese art. 798 Art Zone, a Soviet-designed former weapons factory, has been transformed into a centre for local modern art and fashion, offering insight into the artistic landscape of China today.

Special requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins