安缦京都Taka-An餐厅

Taka-An 餐厅

Taka-an餐厅面向安缦住客和非住客开放,邀您体验以平和均衡为要旨,重餐具质地如重盘中之味的正宗和风待客之道。就餐环境雅致考究,氛围、设计、烹饪等每一缕元素都和谐无间,相得益彰。
aman-kyoto-takaan

创意传承

三百年前,博学多才的艺术巨匠本阿弥光悦引领了京都鹰峯区的文化创意风潮,让艺术星火燃遍全日本。Taka-an以美食为刀笔,向他的宝贵遗赠致敬,于美食款待之中探索和表达光悦艺术精髓。

本土风味

为纪念光悦传承,主厨如画作调色一般精选食材,一丝不苟,全心准备,让京都时令土产农鲜化身为美食艺术大作。

主厨定制料理传统

Taka-An不提供菜品点单,没有任何两餐是完全一样的。餐厅遵循日式主厨定制料理传统,让主厨自由创新发挥,传达对食材的精练理解,为每位食客量身定制一餐。

请提前预订

请 发送电子邮件至 酒店团队或致电 075-496-1335 了解更多信息并进行预订。

Taka-An Japanese Restaurant at Aman Kyoto

Taka-An 

Open to both Aman guests and non-residents, Taka-an offers an invitation to experience the authentic Japanese art of hospitality, which is characterised by balance and equilibrium – and where the texture of the tableware is as important as the flavour of the food on the plate. In this fastidiously curated environment, every element – atmosphere, design and cuisine – work together, in harmony.

 

aman-kyoto-takaan

A heritage of creativity

Three centuries ago, the artist and polymath Honami Koetsu helped shape the culture and creative life of the Takagamine district of Kyoto, and from there, Japan as a whole. Taka-an is a culinary homage to his legacy – his artistic legacy explored and expressed through food and hospitality.

Local flavours

Honouring Koetsu’s legacy, the chef selects ingredients as an artist selects their palette, prepares them with meticulous precision, to serve dishes that transform Kyoto’s seasonal produce into works of gastronomic art.

Omakase dining traditions

At Taka-An, there’re are no à la carte options, and no two meals are ever the same. The restaurant follows Japan’s omakase dining tradition, whereby the chef channels their creative abilities and refined understanding of ingredients to create a tailored meal for each guest.

Reservation required

Please email the team or phone 075-496-1335 to find out more and to make a reservation.